Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lodha | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Lodha

Aktualisiert am 10. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

299 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lodha CEO Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
158 Bewertungen
  1. „Aggressive and fast paced”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Lodha (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary Real estate leader Good processes

    Kontras

    No work life balance Not fun culture

    Lodha2019-08-16
  2. „Dy Manager MEP - Electrical”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Lodha (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good enviorment to work

    Kontras

    Good projects at palawa residential and commercial

    Lodha2019-10-04
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lodha als Vollzeit

    Pros

    You are in client side so get chance to learn management skills

    Kontras

    Not so technical work, no trainOKng programs

    Lodha2019-09-24
  4. „Much more expected than delivered”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lodha gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Peers, tough environment leading to learning

    Kontras

    Insecure bosses, specially HR, and other old veterans in the system

    Rat an das Management

    Reduce the culture of fear of failure

    Lodha2019-10-10
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Company Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager- Hospitality & Property Management in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lodha als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Open work culture, Friendly work atmosphere, No bossy attitude, performance driven review structure, very good work-life balance (7 offs/ per month and flexible reporting time), lot of employee engagement initiatives taken by the HR, highly competitive compensation

    Kontras

    Actually, no cons I can think of really. But, Since I have to mention it as a mandatory question then I would say (in comparison to my last organisation)- the employee have to carry their own tiffin/ meals. It could be made free (atleast lunch, if not snacks)...

    Rat an das Management

    The Mumbai real estate market is not at its peak right now, hence with the economic slowdown it will get real tough and tight to remain the market leader if we focus on only one product aspect. Thus, diversifying into different segments of the industry is key to maintain and sustain the revenue and profit margin.

    Lodha2019-09-17
  6. „Lodha acted like a teacher for me, i got to learn so many things.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lodha als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Easy access to everyone from the company.

    Kontras

    Company is less employee oriented and the fact that employees need to work on weekends.

    Lodha2019-10-03
  7. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lodha (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Head office is close to railway station

    Kontras

    Worst management ever seen, Do not join Lodha Group of company

    Lodha2019-09-24
  8. „Beware of the scam for Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Lodha gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a company which gives you lots of trainings and multiple learning opportunities. Salary is on time and incentives too are on time

    Kontras

    Very long working hours. No weekend off and yet no compensatory off is given. You have to work everyday. Sick leave is not allowed. Even if you have a fracture you have to report to work without question. you are not given any festival offs and again asking for a comp off is not allowed. Annual leave is out of question. And to top it week off is one in 10 days. A person unquestionably has to work for around 320/365... days a year for min 10 hrs on an average daily.. not cool..

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more staff as harassing employees is not going to take you anywhere Also be truthful to customers. The fake Marketing bubble created by you has already started bursting and it will further

    Lodha2019-09-25
  9. „Account”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Lodha gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked very nice over tgere

    Kontras

    they don't teach anything to

    Lodha2019-09-22
  10. „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lodha als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Timely pay disbursement Decent work culture

    Kontras

    Work life balance needs to be improved Need better performance management cycle - Payout needs to be timely

    Rat an das Management

    Actively listen to your employees and gauge the pulse of the organisation

    Lodha2019-09-16
299 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden