Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lockheed Martin | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Lockheed Martin

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5777 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lockheed Martin CEO Marillyn Hewson
Marillyn Hewson
2075 Bewertungen
  1. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/life balance and team building activities Similar age co workers Great holiday schedule

    Kontras

    The most that I dislike is that sometimes there's mandatory unpaid overtime. Even asking for someone to work without pay on weekends.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to rethink plans and scheduling for some projects, so that no employees is potentially taken advantage of.

    Lockheed Martin2015-01-14
  2. Lockheed Martin has a very positive focus on ethics and full spectrum leadership.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Lockheed Martin ()

    Pros

    Significant focus on Ethics and effective leadership. Outstanding opportunities with technology and science, as seen from the vast products and services.

    Kontras

    Reductions in workforce have become more frequent, which often means competing for your own position. There has also been a significant change in leadership especially in the IT area.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to focus on next generation workforce; do all you can to keep young employees motivated and wiling to stay since the pension plan is no longer available.

    Lockheed Martin2015-01-08
  3. Hilfreich (81)

    Lockheed Martin IT

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Systems Analyst in Fredericksburg, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High level of integrity throughout the company, open communications, and sincere interest in doing the right thing.

    Kontras

    Unfortunately, I need to come up with twenty words of cons. When in reality after 41+ years in IT, I have no cons for Lockheed Martin. They are not perfect, but highly acceptable.

    Rat an das Management

    The only advice I have is, possibly, try very hard simplify processes. The processes are accurate and extremely detailed. Some could be less detailed.

    Lockheed Martin2018-08-02
  4. Amazing Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Amazing benefits. Great 401k plan Off every other Friday Huge on Flex time

      Kontras

      There is no cons that I can think of!

      Lockheed Martin2019-04-23
    • Stable work.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lockheed Martin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Stable work, fair pay, lots of paid vacations.

      Kontras

      Expensive benefits, raises are slow and many dictated by bargaining agreement.

      Lockheed Martin2019-04-24
    • Lockheed is great!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Multi Functional Financial Analyst in Littleton, CO

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Well ran company with good people to work with.

      Kontras

      Can get lost in the size of the company.

      Rat an das Management

      Promote your hard worker and give them opportunities to grow.

      Lockheed Martin2019-04-24
    • Invested in their Employees

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great benefits and flexible work schedule! The company continuously pulses their employees to find any area of improvement while maintaining an excellent track record to their customer.

      Kontras

      Can get restrictive on promotions by relying too heavily on years of experience versus skill level.

      Lockheed Martin2019-04-19
    • New Grad Recently Hired to LM

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Systems Engineer in Sunnyvale, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great benefits package, willing to work with my schedule for moving, nice relocation package.

      Kontras

      Very large company, I feel like I don't know what most of the company is doing.

      Lockheed Martin2019-04-18
    • Community

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Electronics Engineer 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Very fun company to work with. Surrounded by a lot of intelligent people with different backgrounds

      Kontras

      Very large corporation, kinda doesn’t have all the software licenses you would expect from a top company.

      Lockheed Martin2019-04-18
    • Great Place to Work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Systems Engineer in Sunnyvale, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Lockheed Martin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good work environment and lots of learning opportunities

      Kontras

      None that I can really think of

      Lockheed Martin2019-04-16
    5777 Bewertungen gefunden