Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Loaf 'N Jug | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Loaf 'N Jug

Aktualisiert am 11. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
46%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
26%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Loaf 'N Jug CEO Mohsin Issa
Mohsin Issa
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Great benefits, PTO, strict policies”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Dickinson, ND
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Loaf 'N Jug gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, paid time off, and decent pay wages after you stay for a long time. Awesome coworkers and managers I had myself.

    Kontras

    Low start wage, strict store policies, and new corporation is very tight without much interest in the common employee.

    Rat an das Management

    N/A advice to corporate to be more considerate of the manager’s input and tasks as well as new employees wages to be liveable.

    Loaf 'N Jug2019-09-12
  2. „Poor upper management and poor pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Parker, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Loaf 'N Jug (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with public in good community

    Kontras

    Low pay with lot of responsibility

    Loaf 'N Jug2019-09-07
  3. „Horrible place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Pueblo, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Loaf 'N Jug gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It was at its best when Kroger owned it

    Kontras

    Hours have been cut to the bare minimums, expectations are unrealistic some days, there’s always an issue with the technology and employees are not able to get ahold of anyone at the main office whether it is to call HR or payroll. Lots of employees didn’t get paid and it was an inconvenience to have to wait to get paid and to try to talk to someone.

    Loaf 'N Jug2019-08-29
  4. „Not a fan”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Colorado Springs, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Loaf 'N Jug gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cool people (mostly), Constant work, meet some interesting people, free soft drinks

    Kontras

    Some questionable activity. I was fired after taking time off when my MOTHER died. I even finished my shift after I got the news as there were only 2 of us on duty. I tried to take 3 days off to fly to California where the funeral would be held. When I was told I could not, I insisted and took my 3 (legally given) bereavement days to attend her funeral and was fired when I got back.

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure your managers know the employment laws. Had I known how illegal my manager was operating, it could have been a costly mistake for the company. She was lucky that I was young and did not know about these laws.

    Loaf 'N Jug2019-08-01
  5. „Company is confused”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier in Rangely, CO

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Loaf 'N Jug gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Willing to work with other schedules, teaches responsibilities

    Kontras

    Loyalty programs are not what they used to be, ever since the new company took over things have gone down hill

    Loaf 'N Jug2019-05-29
  6. „Cashier and Receiving and unloading”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Associate in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Loaf 'N Jug als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Receiving and unloading taking orders

    Kontras

    Other Employers never showed up on time

    Rat an das Management

    Good helping caring

    Loaf 'N Jug2019-04-12
  7. „Love my company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Loaf 'N Jug (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love this job. It is like working with family.

    Kontras

    too many changes that affect lives and leaves store with less hours and more work.

    Loaf 'N Jug2018-11-23
  8. „Customer Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Loaf 'N Jug gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You are able to socialize

    Kontras

    Recommend atleast better pay rate

    Rat an das Management

    Start at higher pay

    Loaf 'N Jug2018-11-24
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Colorado Springs, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Loaf 'N Jug (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I would have to say the only thing I love about my job are the customers and my coworkers. Management does not care about employees and most of them are treated poorly. Being with this company for four years, I now understand why I shouldn't of became a manager in the first place.

    Kontras

    District Managers only care about their paychecks and bonuses. Loaf N' Jug used to care about their people and the whole company has turned into a sham. Overtime is not allowed (even if the manager is salary and doesn't get paid for the extra hours). I cannot wait to leave this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Start caring for your people and respect them for wanting to go to school and grow as individuals. Also the pay sucks even if you are in management.

    Loaf 'N Jug2018-12-21
  10. „Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Loaf 'N Jug (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Place to work if you need a job to work with your schedule.

    Kontras

    No benefits, min wage, little hours.

    Loaf 'N Jug2018-09-21
61 Bewertungen gefunden