Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LoQutus | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LoQutus

Aktualisiert am 14. Sep 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

14 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    An Enriching Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LoQutus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Enthusiastic, motivated people with tremendous expertise It's all about team spirit Opinions are valued and taking ownership is encouraged

    Kontras

    There could be more flexibility in work life balance, but we are working on it.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on growing

    LoQutus2018-09-14
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    Nice place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Consultant in Gent
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LoQutus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - work on consulting assignments and company (unit) r&d - professional & personal development opportunities (under your control) - recognition/appreciation - not too small, not too big - friendly atmosphere - variety of people to work with - company events (teambuildings, drinks, sports, ...)

    Kontras

    - typically smaller projects (compared to big consulting firms)

    LoQutus2018-04-10
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LoQutus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great colleagues Nice office and place to work

    Kontras

    More people needed to make company structure really work

    LoQutus2018-02-20
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    At the pinnacle of innovation

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gent
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    I have been working at LoQutus Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great culture and team spirit - Talented employees that go the extra mileS - Open environment where you can really pursue those technical and architectural dreams - Well-defined growth paths in a relatively flat organizational structure - A lot of potential to grow - For a consultancy firm, strongly focusing on knowledge sharing and acquisition, not aiming for that 100% chargeability target - Astounding career...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Meeting culture could be better: some meetings are ill-prepared and not timeboxed - Don't work here if you don't like change or variation as that's what consultancy is all about

    Rat an das Management

    Consider opening up fleet management

    LoQutus2018-02-20
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Great atmosphere

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LoQutus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - great atmosphere and team culture - open communication - interesting projects - clearing development plans

    Kontras

    - limited team size to support all projects

    Rat an das Management

    Remain focused on objectives

    LoQutus2018-02-21
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    A second home

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales & Marketing Support in Gent
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LoQutus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - An open, pleasant atmosphere where hard work is combined with fun activities - A transparent office that feels like a second home - A challenging environment where personal development and autonomy are key

    Kontras

    - Lack of adequate manpower

    LoQutus2018-02-20
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Personal growth in a professional environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Architect 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei LoQutus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    + I've received great coaching and opportunities to grow + People get the room and the means to take initiatives and follow up on them + Great colleagues, knowledgeable and sympathetic

    Kontras

    - More people needed to make company structure really work

    Rat an das Management

    - See minpunten

    LoQutus2018-01-22
  8. Engaged colleagues

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gent
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei LoQutus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great colleagues and vibes to work with. You get the chance to really make a difference for customers as well as for your team. Open and transparant organisation, supporting and sharing colleagues and Team Coaches. Great place to work.

    Kontras

    Still a growing Company. Changing structures make things exciting but also a bit unsure in times. It is key to put structures in place that are scalable as we keep expanding.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't focus on little issues of today, think about the bigger challenges we can tackle in the future and grow towards that.

    LoQutus2018-01-16
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Architect in Gent

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LoQutus gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - interesting projects - technically challenging environment - good, friendly and relaxed atmosphere We I started working there I felt right at home. The team manager really listened to my needs and made sure I could do the projects that were relevant. The organisation does every effort to create a family atmosphere with regular events, both formal and informal.

    Kontras

    Could use a little bit more structure in some areas.

    LoQutus2018-01-11
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    Strong methodology, finally management

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei LoQutus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I learned a lot during my career, they have a strong methodological approach which is sometimes a bit to technology oriented, but during 2015 new people were attracted to solve that, won large deals looks like it is working.

    Kontras

    The business development team was performing really bad, blocking innovation, very sourcing oriented, management has finally tackled this issue, took a bit to long in my opinion. But now a new business development team is in place things are going forward.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on moving from a technology focus to a more business oriented focus.

    LoQutus2015-12-14
14 Bewertungen gefunden