Bewertungen für LloydsPharmacy Supervisor | Glassdoor.de

LloydsPharmacy Bewertungen für Supervisor

Aktualisiert am 27. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LloydsPharmacy CEO Toby Anderson  (no image)
Toby Anderson
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Decent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Bridgend, Wales
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The colleagues are great. Normal hours 9-6

    Kontras

    Limited staff, so there's a lot of work. Moreso than all my other jobs

    LloydsPharmacy2019-08-27
  2. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Northampton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Always something new to learn

    Kontras

    Bit stressful, not enough staff memes

    LloydsPharmacy2019-06-27
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Poor Company, No Motivation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are no pros for this company

    Kontras

    No Motivation Pay never correct Payroll Department no interested to solve problem they have caused IT department totally pointless at solving technical problems Management useless No Support No Advancement opportunities Unless a pharmacist the company doesn't care about you poor wages, Supervisor paid lowest in store

    Rat an das Management

    Try supporting the front line Give incentives to encourage staff, a box of biscuits for a store is not an incentive. Give a living wage Pay staff for the responsibility their have, not minimum pay Have head office do their job properly and take responsibility Improve head office communication, producing planogrammes with discontinued or long term no available is pointless.

    LloydsPharmacy2019-03-30
  4. „Shocking company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    There are none at all!

    Kontras

    *No training *Dreadful wage *Expected to know what to do but no training *Poor/Unsafe working conditions *Fire/Safety hazards *Dirty/Filthy stores *No security *Long underpaid hours *No work/life balance *Pharmacy managers have no idea how to run a store

    Rat an das Management

    Invest time in much needed training to get the best out of your colleagues. Invest money in making stores safer and habitable. Increase the wages especially for managers/supervisors

    LloydsPharmacy2018-07-24
  5. „Hard work and low pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Supervisor in Birmingham, England

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Not the worst compared to some, good staff discount

    Kontras

    salary does not match expectation

    LloydsPharmacy2017-08-16
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Worked for 10 years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff made a good team

    Kontras

    Overworked, under paid, no support from higher management, no training for managers.

    Rat an das Management

    Open your eyes, I suggest all area managers go and do a weeks work in every branch, then you can see how poor the working conditions are!

    LloydsPharmacy2017-08-08
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Boycott LloydsPharmacy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The branch I work in everyone is friendly and easy to get along with. And we have built and amazing relationship with our customers and patients.

    Kontras

    Where to start with the cons?!! 1. Ridiculously low pay, and they think that supervisors and the staff they supervise should be paid the same and still shove lots of responsibilities on to supervisors. Some supervisors actually do dispensing too as well look after shop floor. 2. No sick pay! Even when I'm really sick and it looks awful that I'm stand there in front of customers coughing and on the verge of... throwing up but cause there's no sick pay I can't afford to take the day off!! 3. Short staffed! 4. No form of decent ventilation in the building. God help them if I end up getting really ill and have an asthma attack at work!! 5. The new Horis system where some people are not even getting the same pay each month! I live paycheck to paycheck and if one month once it is up and running in my area, I don't get paid the same each month I go into over draft or end up not being able to pay a bill I'm screwed!! If I get charged interest or an issue arises it's fair to say I may need to get lawyers involved!! 6. They don't really care about patients, it's all about how many are seen and how much money they'll make. 7. And this one is towards all pharmacies that want you electronically!! It actually takes longer than taking it into a pharmacy!!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Respect your staff!! Pay them what their worth!!

    LloydsPharmacy2017-07-30
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Lloyds Pharmacy now only pay minimum wage!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Dispenser Supervisor/Dispensing Assistant in Sheffield, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Small group of colleagues, good atmosphere within team. Good working hours, no late nights, no weekends. Bank holidays off (although taken out of holiday allowance)

    Kontras

    ONLY PAY MINIMUM WAGE FOR QUALIFIED DISPENSERS! shop staff and dispensers on same wage due to no increase after new national living wage! Overworked, understaffed! Constantly fetching in new initiatives that never last and cause excess paperwork. Head office never sides with staff regardless of situation!

    Rat an das Management

    Treat staff with more respect to boost morale. Increase pay!

    LloydsPharmacy2017-04-02
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „I wish there were more Pros..”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - great team members - wonderful customer relationships - fast paced environment - knowledgable and experienced in store management - quarterly bonus incentive. Up to £60 monthly per full time member of staff working 39 hours+. Pro rata for part timers. - 20% staff discount

    Kontras

    The list is endless but here are more than a few Cons: - low salary for high responsibilities. - difficult to progress in job role in such a busy working environment - not given opportunities to progress within the company - only in store training available - no time for training in busy stores - poor product and service knowledge due to lack of training - always understaffed - expected to exceed KPI... targets and offer services with absolute minimal staffing levels and no support given by upper management. - expected to turn low performing store around with less than minimal staffing levels - Area manager offers staffing support then when you ask for it you're told Locum dispensers are no longer allowed.. where's the staffing support then?!?! - great team members but very low morale due to low staffing levels and the constant feeling of failure as you're unable to hit targets, let alone get basic daily tasks done in the very busy atmosphere. - up to 45 hours of overtime worked monthly by a full time member of staff already contracted to 40+ hours p/w due to low staffing levels which lead to no social life and up to 15 hour days. - no air conditioning in stores awaiting refits. In old buildings this means it's either very cold in the winter or extremely hot in the summer. Often 35+ degrees Celsius inside on an average summer day. - Very slow IT systems. - Outdated till systems. Promised updated tills for at least the last 10 years but still awaiting them. New systems being rolled out, but again put on hold. - New Area Manager is young, inexperienced, arrogant and lacks people skills. Poor approach when tasks need completing. I could go on.. If it wasn't for my team and the customer relationships.. I would have left Lloyds Pharmacy a long time ago.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    - Be approachable - Greet the entire team and show genuine interest in what they have to say. Especially Area Managers during store visits. - Area Managers to take an interest in HCA's and Dispensers, asking their views on current performance. - Give experienced and hard working members of staff a chance to progress within the Company. - Make people feel valued. Whether its colleagues or customers. It will... definitely work in your favour.

    Mehr anzeigen
    LloydsPharmacy2017-03-16
  10. „Too many chiefs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Trainee Dispenser Supervisor/Dispensing Assistant in Dyce, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Training was very good if your face fits

    Kontras

    Poor wages for long busy days

    Rat an das Management

    Get together and speak from the same page

    LloydsPharmacy2016-09-27

    Reaktion von LloydsPharmacy

    December 21, 2016Head of Region

    Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the time you have taken to feedback. As a business we strive to give our colleagues great training as well as a positive working environment and we want to support people in their career development with us. Thank you for being part of the team at LloydsPharmacy and ensuring that our customers were at the heart of your work.

    Weniger anzeigen
13 Bewertungen gefunden