Bewertungen für LloydsPharmacy Sales Assistant | Glassdoor.de

LloydsPharmacy Bewertungen für Sales Assistant

Aktualisiert am 4. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
25%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
LloydsPharmacy CEO Toby Anderson  (no image)
Toby Anderson
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Overall a good experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Slough, Berkshire, South East England, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Learning knowledge and procedures of off the counter medication was beneficial for me, as the customers usually saw me first with their concerns, so easy to direct people to the pharmacist. Easy and open relationships with the pharmacist and dispensing staff. Social and fun place to work.

    Kontras

    There were lots of change of management which made things quite unstable. Can be quite stressful, especially with customers who are in a rush

    LloydsPharmacy2019-02-04
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Disappointed former employee at Lloyds Pharmacy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy sales assistant in Guildford, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    opportunity for overtime if you need more cash.

    Kontras

    I was employed for almost two years, saw three management changes, and I asked for time and time to complete a course to progress up the employment. this did not happen

    Rat an das Management

    Please give people the correct minimum wage for their age.

    LloydsPharmacy2018-09-13
  3. „Pharmacy student”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Glasgow, Schottland
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good training opportunities - internal healthcare assistant course available

    Kontras

    only minimum wage paid to students

    LloydsPharmacy2018-02-07
  4. „Liked it here, team was great.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Team was brilliant, easy enough job stocking shelves, dealing with customers, filing prescriptions, hour lunch break, plenty of responsibility here

    Kontras

    Liked being home with family at Christmas but you have to work Boxing Day etc. Also gets REALLY busy that time of year.

    Rat an das Management

    N/a

    LloydsPharmacy2017-02-18
  5. „pharmacy dispenser”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Pharmacy sales assistant in Mitcham, England

    Ich habe bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    easy access to work pharmacy in local area.

    Kontras

    work needs to be more challenging.

    Rat an das Management

    need to reward staff for their hard work.

    LloydsPharmacy2016-09-06
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Awful, one of the worst places I have ever worked.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sales Assistant in Kettering, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LloydsPharmacy ()

    Pros

    There are none to give really. Basic holiday, boxing day and new year's day off plus bank holidays off I suppose?

    Kontras

    Left on your own A LOT on the counter To deal with people and them having a go at you, next to none training ( basically have to train yourself) and no support what so ever. Left on your own constantly for at least 4 hours a day if not more with no help or support and complete lack of training! Busy busy pharmacy but left to struggle day in day out, unsupportive boss, supervisor part time and not there when is... needed. Way too much to deal with all for one person on there own every day. High staff turnover as staff get treated like dirt by boss and customers! Disgrace.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    You need to ALWAYS make sure there are enough staff so there are always at least 2 people on the counter at all times, make sure you always have enough cover for the counter when one of the 2 staff are off sick or on holiday!!this is a MUST and I cannot specify this enough this is essential!!!get staff proper training to begin with so your not left in the dark, a nice and understanding and supportive boss would... help! So don't keep horrible pharmacists if they have no people skills at all! Help and support is crucial yet there is none?! Why?!

    Mehr anzeigen
    LloydsPharmacy2016-04-20
  7. „Pharmacy sales assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Pharmacy sales assistant in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Staff were lovey to work with.

    Kontras

    No gratitude from management for any work done.

    Rat an das Management

    Appreciate the staff you have, reward on an individual basis for years work and job well done.

    LloydsPharmacy2015-11-22
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Awful - didn't even stay a week”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Honestly I don't have a lot of nice things to say except it was really easy to get the job and the staff were friendly

    Kontras

    Extremely short staffed Absolutely no training was given, I was expected to no how to do everything straight away Very stressful work environment The whole place was so disorganised, prescriptions were constantly being lost or put in the wrong place Angry customers

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more staff so that customers don't have to wait so long Provide new staff with some sort of training

    LloydsPharmacy2015-11-22
  9. „Friendly employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Sales Assistant in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei LloydsPharmacy ()

    Pros

    Sociable working hours. Offer for long term training. Friendly co workers

    Kontras

    Low Pay and no incentive for next level compensation

    Rat an das Management

    Allow local staff to input what products are being requested

    LloydsPharmacy2015-08-26
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Pharmacy Sales Assistant training to be a Healthcare Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy sales assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LloydsPharmacy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I have learnt a lot about healthcare and different conditions and medicines. I have a brilliant team- I work in the Wood Green branch- my manager is very professional and inspiring. At Lloyds, you see a range of different customers and it's good to know you are helping in some way.

    Kontras

    I think a con would be long hours (for example, 9-7) and you are on your feet all day. However, it does keep me fit and healthy!

    Rat an das Management

    Be approachable, positive and friendly. Treat all your staff equally and make sure staff have the correct training and promote good relationships within the team so it is more likely they will corroboratively work together.

    LloydsPharmacy2015-05-27
11 Bewertungen gefunden