Bewertungen für LloydsPharmacy Pharmacy Dispenser | Glassdoor.de

LloydsPharmacy Bewertungen für Pharmacy Dispenser

Aktualisiert am 1. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
21%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
49%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LloydsPharmacy CEO Toby Anderson  (no image)
Toby Anderson
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Alright”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Dispenser in Doncaster, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly environment, nice people fun

    Kontras

    Boring busy you get rude customers

    LloydsPharmacy2019-09-25
  2. „shame the company went down”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Dispenser in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good team of co-workers trying to survive in that hostile environment

    Kontras

    way too many unproductive people who is trying to be useful . Lack of any wage rise possibilities as the unproductive people need to have wage too. No carrier opportunity lack of staff (again if the people stocking shelves at lidl has better hourly rate than people responsible for medications ) no wonder employees leaving

    Rat an das Management

    increase wage for those who dealing with meds. no 3 pence per hour. Minimum £1 per hour than maybe, i said maybe you will be able to keep staff.

    LloydsPharmacy2019-10-01
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Overworked”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Dispenser in Edmonton, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is opportunity to progress

    Kontras

    Too much work for minimal pay

    LloydsPharmacy2019-08-10
  4. „Pharmacy dispenser”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Dispenser in Ruislip, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great environment to work in

    Kontras

    Medicines dispensing, attention to detail

    Rat an das Management

    Great company to work with

    LloydsPharmacy2019-07-30
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Dispenser”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Dispenser in Stockport, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The lower paid staff, local, patients.

    Kontras

    Higher staff, workload. No staff, management have very poor communication skills. It's all about the money since Lloyds took over from Sainsbury's the love and care for the job has been knocked out of everyone. I know it is a business but it should be more focus on the patient and their care. 'They want us to do more services but do not provide the staff.' One person on a counter, dispenser answering phones dealing... with everything else is dangerous

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Get training for communication skills and you are not there for just checking . Locum are expected to do it all why shouldn't the regular employed pharmacist. Area manager only helps if you do as he says

    LloydsPharmacy2018-05-17
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Would’ve given less, but it wasn’t an option!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Dispenser in Blackburn, England
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Some great colleagues, and customers. A 20% discount on products stocked in store. Store closes on Bank Holiday Monday’s, Christmas and Easter.

    Kontras

    Management, right from line manager upwards, minimum wage for maximum effort, preferential treatment for some, holidays cannot be taken for example on a weds of one week of another colleague is off for example on the Monday of the same week- ludicrous! Targets are so unattainable- I worked here for almost 2 years and never got a bonus. If any maintenance is required, you have to badger and badger for months and... months to get it done. No staff room, nowhere to sit and you have to go outside, up a back alley and in a backyard to use the toilet- far from ideal in bad weather and on dark nights. No backup when things go wrong.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Take a look at what you pay vs what you expect, Managers working as Dispensers but getting paid a hell of a lot more. Managers with bad attitudes and making staff miserable. Disrespectful management.

    LloydsPharmacy2018-05-03
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Overworked,understaffed and underpaid”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Dispenser 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good team of staff. We all work together as a team to get through the daily work as best as we can.

    Kontras

    Overworked,understaffed and underpaid. Can be very stressful due to how busy the shop is,and how demanding the customers can be. Having to deal with labelling,dispensing,answering phones,dealing with customer queries,dispensing trays,sorting out scripts for delivery driver. Sometimes it can feel like you are expected to do this all at once when short staffed or when covering staff lunch times. No longer... allowed breaks in morning or afternoon so no chance of getting away for ten minutes when things are getting on top of you. No real training opportunities and those that are available are expected to be done during home time hours,which is not realistic when you already work during the day and have a house and children to look after. All this for the measly minimum wage that we receive at the end of the month. We used to get quarterly bonus vouchers,but as they keep increasing the monthly targets to unrealistic levels we probably won't even get those from now on. We used to get paid double time for working on Sunday's,but now we don't even get paid at all as we are expected to take the time back during the week....Ridiculous! Also the threat of staff cuts or having our hours cut as the area managers say they are paying out too much in wages for our branch. It is absolutely ridiculous of them to suggest that they are paying too much while only paying minimum wage. They would pay even less than minimum wage if they could get away with it. Absolute greedy slave drivers. The worst company to work for on the high street!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to staff and pay them for the fantastic job they do keeping you own pockets nicely lined!

    LloydsPharmacy2018-04-07
  8. „Trainee dispenser”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Dispenser in Exeter, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Rewarding job 20% and 50% Discount Bonus

    Kontras

    Low income A lot of deadlines and procedures to follow A lot of paperwork Too much pressure Short staff

    LloydsPharmacy2018-03-19
  9. „Not great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Dispenser 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    as a part-time worker, I worked 3 days a week, so I could enjoy free time for myself

    Kontras

    low pay, feel unsecured because closing branches, unorganized, wrong pay, management doesn't take care of the employee issues ex. wrong pay that needs authorization from a manager; manager let her personal life influence the working life of the staff. Some of the team is treated better than the rest. Not allowed to practise duties I felt good in.

    LloydsPharmacy2018-03-07
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „All for nothing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Dispenser in Bexhill-on-Sea, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Employees are fantastic and always help each other and customers to the best of their ability

    Kontras

    VERY low pay if they even get it right (despite having completed courses to do the job) Workload increasing rapidly but no help being provided Area managers are usually horrible bullies that make situations worse. During any visits only the bad is ever acknowledged and no good is ever good enough. Pay is not consistent and considerably less a month since they changed how they pay us, used to live somewhat... comfortably, now I don't know if I can afford rent Been there nearly 8 years and have had no reward or acknowledgement for that time and now things are so bad I'm desperate to leave, all that time and effort for nothing.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Get it together or more of us will be walking out soon

    LloydsPharmacy2018-03-26
14 Bewertungen gefunden