Bewertungen für LloydsPharmacy Dispensing Assistant | Glassdoor.de

LloydsPharmacy Bewertungen für Dispensing Assistant

Aktualisiert am 5. Feb 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

1.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
6%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Toby Anderson
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great job, Unprofessional manager let the job down"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispensing Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    3 monthly bonus if you hit targets good team job progression

    Kontras

    manager was unprofessional, No respect at all for colleges,I suppose you could put it down to inexperience and not being fit for the role. other than that the job was great.could be demanding at times as its really busy.

    LloydsPharmacy2018-02-05
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    "Awful."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dispensing Assistant in Crowthorne, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Being a previous Sainsburys employee, I got paid nearly £2 more an hour than existing Lloyds staff doing the same job.

    Kontras

    Management have no concern for your wellbeing and mental health. Everything is driven by figures, paperwork, and targets, totally ignoring customer service and quality of service. Since the beginning of 2017, all 21 of us at my store have left. We are all now happy in other jobs. Sad, because our many years of service for JS was taken away from us and we were treated so badly by Lloyds we have all had to leave.

    Rat an das Management

    I don’t even know where to start! Management won’t listen anyway, they are more concerned about making people redundant at Christmas, and closing 190 stores. Even the CEO handed his notice in. Joke of a company.

    LloydsPharmacy2017-12-31
  3. "Dispensing assistant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispensing Assistant in Liverpool, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Training, and continous improvement for the service

    Kontras

    Pay is below average, staff are quickly turned over

    LloydsPharmacy2017-10-21
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "Lloyds Pharmacy now only pay minimum wage!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Dispenser Supervisor/Dispensing Assistant in Sheffield, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Small group of colleagues, good atmosphere within team. Good working hours, no late nights, no weekends. Bank holidays off (although taken out of holiday allowance)

    Kontras

    ONLY PAY MINIMUM WAGE FOR QUALIFIED DISPENSERS! shop staff and dispensers on same wage due to no increase after new national living wage! Overworked, understaffed! Constantly fetching in new initiatives that never last and cause excess paperwork. Head office never sides with staff regardless of situation!

    Rat an das Management

    Treat staff with more respect to boost morale. Increase pay!

    LloydsPharmacy2017-04-02
  5. "Too many chiefs"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Dispenser Supervisor/Dispensing Assistant in Dyce, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Training was very good if your face fits

    Kontras

    Poor wages for long busy days

    Rat an das Management

    Get together and speak from the same page

    LloydsPharmacy2016-09-27

    Reaktion von LloydsPharmacy

    December 21, 2016Head of Region

    Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the time you have taken to feedback. As a business we strive to give our colleagues great training as well as a positive working environment and we want to support people in their career development with us. Thank you for being ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Pharmacy dispensing assistant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispensing Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei LloydsPharmacy ()

    Pros

    Closed Sundays and no late nights.sound boss

    Kontras

    To much work, doing a managers job and not getting paid .impossible targets, no pay rise in 8 years

    LloydsPharmacy2016-09-20
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    "Never never again would i work for lloyds pharmacy"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dispensing Assistant in Gorton, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Absolutely none apart from the fact that i got another job and got out of a situation that was detrimental to my health both physical and mental

    Kontras

    Long hours, no time for breaks or dinners, no staff and underpaid,....... Extremely stressfull, when you injure yourself on work time manager tells you they can't log it in the accident book .... 2 yrs on still in pain!

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your workforce like you value them and not like monkeys. Pay appropriate wages for the stress and workload.

    LloydsPharmacy2016-10-03
  8. "Lloyds"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispensing Assistant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great training, supportive staff and not much bitchiness.. All people I've worked with have been absolutely lovely.

    Kontras

    High targets sometimes unreachable.. Pay rate the lowest of all pharmacy chains

    LloydsPharmacy2016-04-18

    Reaktion von LloydsPharmacy

    September 16, 2016Head Of Region

    Thank you so much your review. We really appreciate your time taken to feedback. As a business we strive to give our colleagues great training as well as a positive working environment, so it great to hear you have been supported throughout your journey. Your comments will be ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "dispensing assistant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispensing Assistant in West Bromwich, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    meeting new people and working with a great team

    Kontras

    only downside I have is that I have to travel and hour to work and back, also spending less time with my family

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the hard work

    LloydsPharmacy2016-01-03
  10. "rewarding experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispensing Assistant in Burton Latimer, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei LloydsPharmacy ()

    Pros

    Lloyds pharmacy is the biggest community pharmacy in the whole of the UK being a part of this well known company it is rewarding as I'm able to developed and gets skills from the best company in preparation for my masters course in pharmacy.

    Kontras

    delivery of stock never on time and not enough staff to deal with patients

    Rat an das Management

    Management is good , overall stock and orders are dealt with well , the only thing I would say is to have a better prescription filing place and bigger shelves to store repeated prescriptions.

    LloydsPharmacy2015-05-09
10 Bewertungen gefunden