Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LloydsPharmacy | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LloydsPharmacy

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

362 Bewertungen gefunden

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
28%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
43%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Toby Anderson
22 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Need to look after staff better"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Non Pharmacist Pharmacy Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It’s hard to say at the moment

    Kontras

    Middle management too busy trying to impress by putting unrealistic pressures on stores

    Weiterlesen
    LloydsPharmacy2019-06-30
  2. "No appreciation for any in branch staff."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Technician in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you do your job well despite the environment, the job itself can be rewarding. No pros towards LP themselves bar the fact that if you join an OPD contract with them, it can help get your foot in with an inpatient job within the NHS.

    Kontras

    Understaffed and staff that are not adequately trained because the time is just not given by managers. Quick staff turn around is ignored instead of acknowledged. Disgustingly low pay, well below industry standard and honestly do not understand how they get away with it. Upper management over the years have become increasingly more distant with branches so any issues or worries will go ignored and not dealt with. Unrealistic targets that are manipulated by branch managers so they do not appear as a failing branch on the area announcements - much to the detriment of the staff working down to the bone to do their best to meet these unrealistic targets for a bonus that often doesn't reflect the level of work put in. Customer complaints not dealt with effectively, brushed under the rug where they can... An all round horrendous company to work for and if you have any integrity as a pharmacy professional I do not recommend working for this company.

    Weiterlesen
    LloydsPharmacy2019-08-05
  3. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Northampton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Always something new to learn

    Kontras

    Bit stressful, not enough staff memes

    Weiterlesen
    LloydsPharmacy2019-06-27
  4. "Pharmacy Advisor at Lloyds Pharmacy KCUH"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Advisor 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great and welcoming staff, felt part of the team instantly

    Kontras

    Bad area, felt at ease

    Weiterlesen
    LloydsPharmacy2019-06-25
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "It was fine"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Relief Pharmacist in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    My area manager was good so I had a good experience.

    Kontras

    I can't imagine this is a good long term solution

    Weiterlesen
    LloydsPharmacy2019-06-20
  6. "Its good, but, not without issues"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Part-time Sales Advisor 

    Ich arbeite bei LloydsPharmacy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You learn a lot about healthcare and medicines very quickly and also pick up good customer service experience at the same time. If you are hardworking and dedicated there are options to complete a course on the side and become a qualified dispenser as well.

    Kontras

    Depending on which branch you work in your experience can vary drastically. Luckily I got into a really good branch where all the staff are really helpful and we work together effectively as a team. However, I know of many other branches where this is not the case and they are disorganised and the staff there really end up suffering because of it. Also the job can be emotionally demanding and can be very difficult when you first start because of all the new things to learn.

    Weiterlesen
    LloydsPharmacy2019-06-17
  7. "unrealistic expectations"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacist in Birmingham, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    job is never boring in pharmacy.

    Kontras

    continual staff cuts has increased burden on existing staff, this has led to poorer customer service who often take their customer elsewhere.

    Weiterlesen
    LloydsPharmacy2019-06-26
  8. "Poor organisation"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dispensary Assistant in Sheffield, England
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Staff are nice, many locations.

    Kontras

    Poor company organisation, little support, unrealistic expectation.

    Weiterlesen
    LloydsPharmacy2019-06-24
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Big disappointment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacist Manager in Worthing, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly, hardworking pharmacy staff. Option to buy 1 week holiday.

    Kontras

    Empty promises about prescribing course/ clinical diploma. No support from management team - only targets. If you don't meet your targets - record of conversation. No overtime to cover staff holiday. Low hourly rate.

    Weiterlesen
    LloydsPharmacy2019-06-22
  10. "Be aware and run!!!!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispenser in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Can't think of any cons. Literally can't think of any,

    Kontras

    - Inaccurate pay and the payslip is poorly written so you never know whether you've been paid correctly - Understaffed - Poor pay - Lots of abuse from customers, not enough support from management - Uncomfortable, cheaply made uniforms - Staff constantly threatened by customers, sometimes physically - Toxic workplace environment, bullying and favouritism - Unrealistic expectations towards staff, one person is expected to do the job of two or three - Everyone is mostly fed up, unhappy or has lost the will to live

    Weiterlesen
    LloydsPharmacy2019-07-05
362 Bewertungen gefunden