Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LloydsPharmacy | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LloydsPharmacy

Aktualisiert am 9. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

352 Bewertungen gefunden

2.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
27%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
47%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Toby Anderson
19 Bewertungen
  1. "Would recommend to a friend"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are friendly and respectful

    Kontras

    There is no clear career path

    LloydsPharmacy2016-03-17

    Reaktion von LloydsPharmacy

    September 26, 2016head of regional operations

    We are so pleased to know that you would recommend a friend to be part of the team at LloydsPharmacy. Thank you for helping us to be the friendliest community pharmacy network. We believe it’s important for colleagues who have the drive to succeed and progress in their career to ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. "Processing prescription queries"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Prescription Management Coordinator 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Working closely with hospitals Learning the background of hospital procedures

      Kontras

      Delays in prescriptions, resulting late medication for patients

      LloydsPharmacy2019-07-09
    • "Amazing company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispenser in Clifton, North West England, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy als Vollzeit

      Pros

      The best reason why I picked to worked for Lloyds pharmacy is because it is a very supportive company and always happy to help The customers and I would recommend to work For this company to anyone who asked my bout it . Every day I am always learning new things and it is so interesting and intriguing.

      Kontras

      There no downsides I really enjoy working for the company

      LloydsPharmacy2019-07-01
    • "Need to look after staff better"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Non Pharmacist Pharmacy Manager 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      It’s hard to say at the moment

      Kontras

      Middle management too busy trying to impress by putting unrealistic pressures on stores

      LloydsPharmacy2019-06-30
    • "Good"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Northampton, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Always something new to learn

      Kontras

      Bit stressful, not enough staff memes

      LloydsPharmacy2019-06-27
    • "Pharmacy Advisor at Lloyds Pharmacy KCUH"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Advisor 

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy als Teilzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      Great and welcoming staff, felt part of the team instantly

      Kontras

      Bad area, felt at ease

      LloydsPharmacy2019-06-25
    • "It was fine"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Relief Pharmacist in London, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LloydsPharmacy als Vollzeit

      Pros

      My area manager was good so I had a good experience.

      Kontras

      I can't imagine this is a good long term solution

      LloydsPharmacy2019-06-20
    • "Its good, but, not without issues"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Part-time Sales Advisor 

      Ich arbeite bei LloydsPharmacy (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      You learn a lot about healthcare and medicines very quickly and also pick up good customer service experience at the same time. If you are hardworking and dedicated there are options to complete a course on the side and become a qualified dispenser as well.

      Kontras

      Depending on which branch you work in your experience can vary drastically. Luckily I got into a really good branch where all the staff are really helpful and we work together effectively as a team. However, I know of many other branches where this is not the case and they are disorganised and the staff there really end up suffering because of it. Also the job can be emotionally demanding and can be very difficult when...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Individual managers for their separate branches are often nice but the area managers are very disorganised and don't listen to criticism. Also there are often problems with the pay with it not being sent on time or money being missing etc. So the area managers need to sort out these problems and take more responsibility instead of dumping it onto the local staff.

      LloydsPharmacy2019-06-17
    • "unrealistic expectations"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacist in Birmingham, England

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        job is never boring in pharmacy.

        Kontras

        continual staff cuts has increased burden on existing staff, this has led to poorer customer service who often take their customer elsewhere.

        Rat an das Management

        failure to invest in staff and IT when pharmacies were making far more profit than they are now has only helped to worsen the situation many pharmacies find themselves in. outlook looks poor for the future.

        LloydsPharmacy2019-06-26
      • "Poor organisation"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dispensary Assistant in Sheffield, England
        Empfiehlt nicht

        Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Staff are nice, many locations.

        Kontras

        Poor company organisation, little support, unrealistic expectation.

        LloydsPharmacy2019-06-24
      352 Bewertungen gefunden