Bewertungen für LloydsPharmacy Area Manager | Glassdoor.de

LloydsPharmacy Bewertungen für Area Manager

Aktualisiert am 25. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
LloydsPharmacy CEO Toby Anderson  (no image)
Toby Anderson
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Stop Restructuring.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Area Manager in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei LloydsPharmacy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company will offer career progression for the right person.

    Kontras

    Year after year of restructuring has left the company with little or no long term loyalty from it's network colleagues. Company values not lived and breathed.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop restructuring, give the last restructure the time it needs to work, listen to the network more, revisit the company values.

    LloydsPharmacy2019-07-25
  2. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Area Manager in Wallsend, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LloydsPharmacy ()

    Pros

    Great progression opportunities in the business

    Kontras

    Disorganisation with launching new initiatives

    LloydsPharmacy2018-08-05
  3. „Happy for now”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Area Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large company with lots of support, some loyal teams!

    Kontras

    Workload can get too much and then support isn't available.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on the people!

    LloydsPharmacy2017-01-20

    Reaktion von LloydsPharmacy

    February 21, 2017Head Of Region

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback on your experience with LloydsPharmacy to date. It’s great that you have felt supported in your position and that you have met some very loyal people working for us. It’s our people that make our business so fantastic so this is great to hear! As a business, we endeavour to ensure that stores have the optimum staffing levels so that our teams feel supported and are able to provide a fantastic service to customers. As a company we are making large investments in our on line business but also in branch IT systems, this will help reduce the workload, make processes more efficient in branches. I’m very sorry that you feel this hasn’t always been your experience. Your feedback is extremely valuable and will help us make further improvements for colleagues, so thank you for sharing your experiences.

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Area Manager in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LloydsPharmacy ()

    Pros

    Love working for lloyds really feel valued by lloyds and have had so many doors open by working hard great company too work for

    Kontras

    I have nothing bad to say apart from that we are catching up with the digital .

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    LloydsPharmacy2016-07-29
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Challenging but fun!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Area Manager in Oxford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people Great branches Variety in role Opportunity to excel in the role Helping develop great people

    Kontras

    Finding enough time in the day to do everything brilliantly!

    LloydsPharmacy2016-01-20
  6. „Complex business”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Area Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LloydsPharmacy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great autonomy, good level of respect and authority, lots of change.

    Kontras

    Poor head office support, excessive key focuses

    Rat an das Management

    Land change better

    LloydsPharmacy2015-10-13
6 Bewertungen gefunden