Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Livewire Communications | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Livewire Communications

Aktualisiert am 18. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Livewire Communications CEO Mark Attard (no image)
Mark Attard
13 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Livewire Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Engaging work - Generous Partners - Great team - long term consideration for business growth & personal growth - Wide variety of client work.

    Kontras

    -Sometimes long hours -timesheets -open office -Not great Benefits (however getting better over time)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep Briare and Scott talking to the team. Both are great and caring for those around them. Keeps culture strong.

    Livewire Communications2019-07-18
  2. „Great overall”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Livewire Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, nice people, interesting work.

    Kontras

    Agency hours, tedious time sheets, office location.

    Livewire Communications2019-04-14
  3. „Excellent Company Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Livewire Communications gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great sense of collaboration.

    Kontras

    As with any agency the work can sometimes be intense as projects all come in at once, but the management insists on balance during lull times.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep Scott engaging directly with the team. He likes to be in the background but he is personable and team members like him around.

    Livewire Communications2019-03-12
  4. „Exciting and challenging”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Livewire Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Livewire is a growing leader in a new part of the communications field. That has given me the opportunity to develop an emerging practice area into a department with the most amazing team I could ask for, working on projects with increasing scope, sophistication, and profile for global organizations. Every couple of years my role has grown and changed, presenting new focus and challenges, letting me create new... capabilities for the company. As we expand this year into the US, it's all going to become even more interesting. Our culture is a priority for everyone, starting with the Partners, and it shows. We attract smart, talented people, and that lets us deliver exceptional work for our clients. It's never boring; we work hard and have fun doing it.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    It's not really a con, but the balance can be a bit wonky at times; that's the industry. If you want to clock a consistent 9-5, then a communications agency isn't the right fit for you.

    Livewire Communications2019-01-29
  5. „Amazing culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Livewire Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people and the culture are second to none. Also management is very accessible which is almost unheard of for most companies.

    Kontras

    As with any company who is growing, there are going to be growing pains. The potential to influence new and emerging policy/process/growth is exciting however.

    Livewire Communications2019-01-29
  6. „Amazing culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Livewire Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people that work at Livewire are the most talented and passionate I've ever worked with. The spirit and energy is alive in everything we do. People care so much for each other and our clients. We have a lot of fun in our office.

    Kontras

    Work life balance can be tough sometimes but that comes with working in an agency.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep your finger on the pulse of the culture. It's important to people.

    Livewire Communications2018-12-17
  7. „Amazing team!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Livewire Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Intelligent, passionate, and fun people doing what they love. Feels like family. Great clients and challenging work.

    Kontras

    Uptown location requires riding the bus along Eglinton (although they do have free parking for those with a car)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep hiring great talent for me to work with :)

    Livewire Communications2018-09-13
  8. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Livewire Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leadership, opportunities for advancement, amazing company culture, flexible with hours/working from home. It is a positive work environment and it is motivating to work alongside smart, nice people each day.

    Kontras

    As with any agency, there are busy periods where long hours of work are required.

    Livewire Communications2018-08-14
  9. „No complaints here!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Livewire Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing culture, great leadership, smart people, interesting projects and clients, puppy-power Fridays, flexible work-hours, fun!

    Kontras

    Located in Leaside, so if you're a TTC rider, it's a bit of a trek.

    Livewire Communications2018-08-08
  10. „Fantastic people, engaging work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Livewire Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Casual office environment. Fantastic team - Livewire seems very choosy with their hiring process. Good work-life balance. Many people have families (leaders included), the hours are somewhat flexible, etc.

    Kontras

    Management could be a little more firm with clients. Clients can sometimes make crazy requests and there isn't enough pushback.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Livewire Communications2018-02-08
18 Bewertungen gefunden