Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LiveStyle | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LiveStyle

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

50 Bewertungen gefunden

2.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
16%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LiveStyle CEO Brandon Phillips
Brandon Phillips
2 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (4)

    Worst employer I've worked for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Partnerships in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei LiveStyle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent salary. Good people (outside of management). Fun events.

    Kontras

    Don't pay out owed commissions. Terrible management, starting with the CEO. No culture. Office with no windows. Worst workplace of my career.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop focusing on your pockets, and start with your people. You left this out of your business plan and is the key reason your ship is sinking. Good riddance, LiveStyle.

    LiveStyle2019-05-03
  2. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei LiveStyle gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The people I worked with were really amazing.

    Kontras

    Upper management has some problems they need to solve.

    LiveStyle2018-12-20
  3. FP&A

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei LiveStyle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary, office perks, friendly people

    Kontras

    Poor leadership/management, no company culture

    LiveStyle2018-09-25
  4. Bad Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Los Angeles, CA

    Ich habe bei LiveStyle gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Potential to grow with rebrand / restructure.

    Kontras

    Seems like a sinking ship. Poor company culture if any at all.

    Rat an das Management

    Give your employees proper training.

    LiveStyle2018-03-08
  5. Reset

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei LiveStyle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    After a rough start, the smaller company seems to be doing well Great festival and event brands A collective of some of the most experienced producers of electronic music experiences Global footprint Disco Donnie in the US, ID&T from Holland and Tomorrowland

    Kontras

    Leadership was top heavy and experienced much turnover In 2017, new management team seems good They had a great digital play with Beatport, but not sure how realistic that is anymore While a fun industry, growth can be slow and risks of event cancelations are high

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the quality of events Ongoing visitor surveys to uncover opportunities Partnerships

    LiveStyle2018-01-03
  6. Not the best...

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Los Angeles, CA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei LiveStyle ()

      Pros

      It's just alright working here.

      Kontras

      The company has been struggling financially over the past few years. I would say lack of job stability.

      LiveStyle2017-10-31
    • Employee

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei LiveStyle (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great people, fun environment, lots of growth potential

      Kontras

      Need stronger leadership and more transparency

      LiveStyle2017-09-12
    • In transition...

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe bei LiveStyle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Festival and music company so it was fun to be able to go to free festival and check out other events. Some good young people in the company.

      Kontras

      Corporate structure is in transition post Chapter 11 so it was a bit challenging but at least the company exited bankruptcy protection and has new leadership. Hope that the communication and some other things improve over time. Mid-level managers seemed to be too concerned with their own agendas like in many other companies.

      LiveStyle2017-07-07
    • Where do I even being?

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei LiveStyle gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Awesome. Great hours. Nice people. Rewarding. Once in a lifetime.

        Kontras

        Not Awesome, Long hours, Rude people, Non rewarding,

        LiveStyle2017-05-05
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Finance Team or lack of

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in New York, NY
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei LiveStyle (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Free Tickets to events, fun environment if you can hack it. If you are a lawyer you are taken care of, probably bc they know too much... Use your imagination

        Kontras

        Where to start..Too many to list, never move ahead unless youre family or a attractive looking lady. You would think after they emerged from chapter 11 they would of turned around the ship. NOPE. Fake hopes, politics galore, open ended promises of raises. I can go on for pages. I would give Negative stars if was possible

        Rat an das Management

        Is this a joke? should of never came out of Chapter 11. Oh and do not waste hundreds of thousands on consultants esp those who are never there.

        LiveStyle2017-05-09
      50 Bewertungen gefunden