Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LivePerson | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LivePerson

Aktualisiert am 19. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
64%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LivePerson CEO Robert P. LoCascio
Robert P. LoCascio
204 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mannheim
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LivePerson - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fast Growth and exciting projects.

    Kontras

    Don't have any negative right now.

    Rat an das Management

    More communication if possible

    LivePerson2019-04-09
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great team and international atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
     in Mannheim
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LivePerson -

    Pros

    We help each other and try to achieve our projects as a team. It never gets boring and my projects are diverse and interesting. There are also great possibilities to grow individually. In the Mannheim office, we often have a drink together, play ping pong or do other fun things together after work.

    Kontras

    Nothing so far that I can think of.

    LivePerson2018-08-17
  3. „Family Atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mannheim
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LivePerson -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great place to work, and feel part of a team, that becomes not only your colleagues but your friends

    Kontras

    nothing that I can think of at the moment

    LivePerson2018-08-17
  4. „Dynamic Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LivePerson - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Open culture, opportunity to get in touch with newest technologies, dynamic environment

    Kontras

    - Lack of mentoring culture - Mediocre benefits packages

    LivePerson2018-08-14
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best job I've ever had!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LivePerson - Vollzeit

    Pros

    extremely interesting technology, result-driven - no fixed office hours, very good salary, family friendly, really good management, helpful peers

    Kontras

    you need to be entrepreneurial thinking and highly self-motivated otherwise you might get lost in too much freedom

    LivePerson2018-07-18
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „work enviroment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LivePerson - Vollzeit

    Pros

    excellent place to work and amazing team.

    Kontras

    young team, startup environment, continuous learning about new technologies. opportunities to visit abroad.

    LivePerson2018-02-09
  7. „Great Benefits -”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Ra`ananna
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LivePerson - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits. Great people. Orange.

    Kontras

    Poor management. Past it's prime.

    LivePerson2019-11-19
  8. „A great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Outsourcing 

    Ich habe bei LivePerson gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Warm and loving company that will do anything for their employees!

    Kontras

    There are no cons that i felt..

    LivePerson2019-11-07
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Hire and Fire company: Not a great place to make switch”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LivePerson - Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Friday lunch -Snacks in office all the time

    Kontras

    - Bureaucracy and favoritism is clearly visible in the leadership team. - Lacks appreciation for true hard work and output. - No career growth visibility . - If you enter once in bad books of your manager, they technically will never get aligned anytime with you. - Always under resourced in every team. - Teams working overtime always due to being under resourced. - Many people hired and fired in a blink of... eye.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    If you take care of the employees in the company and they will take care of the clients and growth of the company. Stop favoritism, it's not healthy for the company.

    LivePerson2019-11-12
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „SUPER TOXIC”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LivePerson -

    Pros

    Not a single good reason to work here.

    Kontras

    TOXIC CULTURE! PLEASE STAY AWAY! Only join if you don't care about your career. LivePerson desveres ZERO stars for everything that's going on inside the company. They are able to get candidates by promising high salaries but attrition is super high. You can only survive if you know someone in leadership else expect to be laid off anytime. 1. Horrible or no communication from upper management 2. No process... followed in any team 3. Nepotism and bad politics runs across the company 4. HR doesn't care about their employees 5. Employees are treated poorly and are always fearful of being laid off Please don't ruin your career by joining this company.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Ask your employees how unhappy they are.

    LivePerson2019-11-15
333 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden