Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Limeade | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Limeade

Aktualisiert am 15. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

78 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Henry Albrecht
56 Bewertungen
  1. "Culture first"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Limeade (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In my time at Limeade, I have completely reinvented myself, my personal Well-Being and the culture in which I expect from my employer and my team around me. Limeade has re-trained how I think about Engagement, Inclusion and how important company Culture is to our success.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue investing in your people and your culture

    Limeade2019-08-15
  2. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Limeade (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture. Customer focused. Transparent. Leader.

    Kontras

    Must love growing very quickly.

    Rat an das Management

    Leadership doing a great job listening to employees and continuing to amplify our culture. Keep listening and responding and making this a great place to work.

    Limeade2019-08-15
  3. "Caring Growing Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Limeade (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really care for their employees and actively reinforce that everyone's voice matters. We leverage our platform and best practices on ourselves too. Great focus on individuals growth with the company. Transparency Have a great growing remote workforce and a ecosystem to support them.

    Kontras

    We are a growing company and working hard to achieve our goals. Being motivated to push yourself as we grow is a must.

    Limeade2019-08-15
  4. "We practice what we preach"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Limeade als Vollzeit

    Pros

    We make employee lives better. It feels good helping people.

    Kontras

    There are some growing pains, but that's normal.

    Limeade2019-07-31
  5. "Great Future"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Limeade (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Limeade has a great culture. The senior leadership team is focused on having the best employee experience. I love the product and the vision, and so appreciate the work to improve culture, communication, training and information sharing.

    Kontras

    Need to keep working on process improvement.

    Rat an das Management

    Great job working to improve and grow. I think the last couple of years have shown great progress, keep it up!

    Limeade2019-06-17
  6. "Very good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Limeade als

    Pros

    Small enough to make a tangible impact, large enough to have the resources to get cool stuff done.

    Kontras

    Low pay, and work-from-home thursdays takes away from productivity.

    Limeade2019-01-16
  7. Hilfreich (10)

    "Practice what you preach"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Strategic Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Limeade gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun effort around culture and incredible people that truly believe in what the company aspires to do.

    Kontras

    Not creating a great place to work internally. Burning employees out in a culture that appreciates working all hours, weekends, when sick... Not taking care of the people while selling a concept to large employers that they can not execute in a company of 200.

    Rat an das Management

    Be genuine.

    Limeade2018-12-24
  8. Hilfreich (13)

    "Could be a great place to work if . . ."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Leadership Role in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Limeade gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Team members Strong Mission and Values Inspiring philosophy on how to create a growing niche in the wellbeing market

    Kontras

    The company values have been demoted to only words on a piece of paper Limeade is trying to help employers with employee burnout issue, while at the same time inflicting the same on their employees. Transparency and open communication is promoted but not appreciated by the leadership team Poor performance is not being addressed or communicated effectively The product teams are chasing the next shiny thing while at...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Limeade needs an accomplished business leader at the helm to turn this ship around. The current CEO has taken the company as far as you can take the company, which in itself is a respectable accomplishment, but Limeade will be eaten up by the competition if no changed are being made.

    Limeade2018-12-06
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great benefits"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Limeade (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love what the company stands for, and that they put energy into employee care

    Kontras

    Transparency from leadership and immediate management is lacking.

    Limeade2018-07-16
  10. Hilfreich (8)

    "Ambitious company with huge goals. Never been happier"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Limeade (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great mission and company culture. Lots of opportunity to own key initiatives and lead. Feels great to be working for a company that cares for it's employees and wants to help other companies do the same.

    Kontras

    Not exactly a con, but if you aren't proactive and a self-starter you will struggle here. Also - as the company continues to grow and mature, some are not able to keep up, deal with ambiguity or navigate change. The company is moving quickly and complacency is another reason people wash out. Management is challenging how things have been done in the past - which is hard for some employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay true to the mission. Great to see the company reinforcing the need to work well with others. If you can't do that, you don't (and shouldn't get to) stay here.

    Limeade2018-06-08
78 Bewertungen gefunden