Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Life Insurance Corporation of India | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Life Insurance Corporation of India

Aktualisiert am 4. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

302 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Life Insurance Corporation of India CEO Shri Thomas Mathew (no image)
Shri Thomas Mathew
71 Bewertungen
  1. „Lic of India”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Insurance Agent in Unna

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Life Insurance Corporation of India (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Risk cover Death claim savings and security

    Kontras

    Lots of deduction before maturity

    Life Insurance Corporation of India2019-07-27
  2. „Lic agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Insurance Agent in Bagaha
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Life Insurance Corporation of India (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love my job and

    Kontras

    Very much challenge and struggle

    Rat an das Management

    Nun nill

    Life Insurance Corporation of India2019-10-05
  3. „Development Officer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Development Officer in Velur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Life Insurance Corporation of India (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    JOB security, encouragement for innovation,

    Kontras

    Promotion Policy, Bureaucracy , extended work hours, Pressure from Union

    Life Insurance Corporation of India2019-09-27
  4. „Greatest Job in the whole world.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Life Insurance Corporation of India (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can earn as much as you work.

    Kontras

    Some luck factor also works here.

    Life Insurance Corporation of India2019-09-12
  5. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Life Insurance Corporation of India (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice environment, good for freshers.

    Kontras

    Long hours, lack of growth.

    Life Insurance Corporation of India2019-09-10
  6. „Good job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Life Insurance Corporation of India als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good job, fixed working hour, good salary

    Kontras

    Slow permoson, office quality avrage

    Rat an das Management

    Keep working environment fresh

    Life Insurance Corporation of India2019-09-23
  7. „Salary wise”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant in Patna Rural

    Ich habe bei Life Insurance Corporation of India gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary and work life balance

    Kontras

    Doesn't have CPC and slow promotion

    Rat an das Management

    Please implement CPC

    Life Insurance Corporation of India2019-09-18
  8. „Assistant Administrative Officer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Administrative Officer in Solapur
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Life Insurance Corporation of India (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Working hours are less (8 hours per day) 2. Job security 3. Colleagues are helpful 4. Subsidised auto/home loans

    Kontras

    1. Growth is very slow 2. Entry level salary is good but it does not increase in proportion with your friends in private sector 3. Performance linked bonus is negligible as compared to other companies 4. You see many undeserving people earning more than you and you cannot do anything about it 5. There are different unions in organisation that hinder the growth of organisation and also of good employees.

    Rat an das Management

    1. Promotion policy needs to be changed. Performers should be given a chance to get promoted faster. 2. Performance linked bonus should be employee specific 3. Union system should be abolished 4. Improve average age of employees 5. Non-performers should be terminated.

    Life Insurance Corporation of India2019-09-12
  9. „Customer Experience Rep”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Life Insurance Corporation of India gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked at this company to get a job with decent pay for my day to day needs. Work does not follow you home.

    Kontras

    The micromanagement is terrible. Only 10 mins a day to go toilet and fill up water, penalisations if you go over this time or if you are 10 seconds late to log in.

    Rat an das Management

    Over micro management has made employees into robots.

    Life Insurance Corporation of India2019-09-08
  10. „Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Life Insurance Corporation of India (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Job security but less work

    Kontras

    Poor promotion policy for new aspirants, worthy and unworthy on same plate

    Rat an das Management

    Improve promotion policy and find new ways to overcome worst situations

    Life Insurance Corporation of India2019-08-31
302 Bewertungen gefunden