Bewertungen für Lidl Manager | Glassdoor.de

Lidl Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 17. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.8
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lidl CEO Jesper Hojer (no image)
Jesper Hojer
54 Bewertungen
  1. „Beste Entscheidung”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Manager in Heilbronn, Baden-Württemberg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Lidl - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Gehalt und die sozialen Leistungen

    Kontras

    Stimmung und die permanente Umstrukturierung

    Lidl2019-08-31
  2. „Qualität”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Herzogenrath
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Lidl - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Höhere Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten, und viel verdienst

    Kontras

    Kleine Filialen haben oft wenige Lebensmittel was denn ganzen Tag zB nicht reicht oder auch aktionsartikel

    Rat an das Management

    Die Filialen alles gleich groß nach Bauarbeiten

    Lidl2016-01-20
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Zeitverschwendung”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Middle Manager in Neckarsulm
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Lidl -

    Pros

    Wenn Sie als Newcomer in die Welt des Einzelhandels kommen wollen, ist es in Ordnung, da die Prozesse sehr einfach sind.

    Kontras

    Da das Geschäftsmodell recht erfolgreich ist, bezieht die ältere Belegschaft diesen Erfolg auf sich selbst. Neues Personal wird nicht sehr gut behandelt.

    Rat an das Management

    Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Ihr mittleres Management wirklich funktioniert. Versuchen Sie, sicherzustellen, dass nicht 80% Arbeitszeit durch politische Spielchen vergeudet werden.

    Übersetzt aus dem Englischen
    Original zeigen
    Lidl2012-03-08
  4. „not good not bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Lidl gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    environment is positive and good

    Kontras

    you probably have difficulty to understanding people

    Lidl2019-10-23
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Run away, as fast as you can. And don't look back.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lidl - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Benefits and pay are good and better than most companies for the positions that they are hiring for. Depending on your position, you receive be quite a few "perks" when it comes to pay and benefits. - Opportunity to work with a company that is starting from the ground up and breaking into a new market (unfortunately they don't take anyone's advice or listen anyways....let the Europeans handle everything when... they know nothing about the US I guess.....)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    If this company has anything good going for them it's a SOLID team of recruiters. These people know how to feed a bowl of cereal to a starving child and then once it's fed to you be prepared to remain starving. In other words, once your in your trapped until you decide to get out. The company's management and executives lead through fear and interrogation. One of my first weeks at LIDL, I was asked to give a... presentation with very little information or structure with regards to the topic to a group of executives on a short timeline. Once presented, my group and I stood in the board room being ripped apart with leadership telling us "how pathetic and what a waste of time this presentation was." Not to mention, some of the feedback given to other teams was even worse in commentary and every person in the room was left feeling uncomfortable. I should have taken this as an initial warning sign. After being sent over the Europe to "train", (if you are applying for the future leader program, DON'T DO IT) the word "train" is an absolute joke. After language school, all I have done since I've gotten to Europe is wasted my time inside of a grocery store for 10 hours a day stocking shelves, cleaning floors, cashiering, and basically being a normal worker. If LIDL is looking for people to help launch stores, lead teams, and run districts, why are they placing and hiring people who already have experience in retail inside of a grocery store to stock shelves? Sure it might be important to take part in that for a few weeks to understand the difference in processes, but to do this for 6 months is an absolute joke. We have already worked in retail, we know what cashiering and stocking shelves should look like. You're wasting our time and your money. Not to mention I have never felt so undervalued, belittled, and worthless in my entire life. In conclusion, this company does not value the feedback of its employees, does not follow US rules and regulations, and has A LOT of work to do before they would ever even be CONSIDERED as an "employer of choice."

    Mehr anzeigen
    Lidl2016-06-26
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    „District Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    District Manager in Stuttgart
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Lidl -

    Pros

    You get a company car with a fuel card. One day off per week and 6 weeks paid leave.

    Kontras

    A lot of hours. 60-70 hours per week. You have to work 6 months in stores. It is very hard. Management is difficult and emotional.

    Rat an das Management

    Regulate working hours. Distribute work evenly. Some District managers have 3-4 stores and others 6-8 for the same salary.

    Lidl2016-03-25
  7. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Deputy Store Manager 

    Ich habe bei Lidl gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good wage and co-workers there

    Kontras

    Long hours And lack of social life

    Lidl2019-11-18
  8. „Lidl sm”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Plymouth, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Lidl - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good team environment in store

    Kontras

    Work life balence not the best

    Lidl2019-11-06
  9. „Good employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Porto, Porto
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lidl -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Reliable, process driven, retail school

    Kontras

    No autonomy, a little antiquated management style

    Lidl2019-11-07
  10. „Deputy store manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Deputy Store Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lidl -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lots opportunities to progress and learn, competive salary, other benefits

    Kontras

    Varying hours worked depending on store requirements

    Lidl2019-11-06
383 Bewertungen gefunden