Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Liberty Dialysis | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Liberty Dialysis

Aktualisiert am 15. Jan 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

14 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
3 Bewertungen
  1. RN

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Liberty Dialysis gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone works as a team here. A fun and energetic workplace.

    Kontras

    Many staffing issues with high turn around. No structure during workday.

    Rat an das Management

    More staffing

    Liberty Dialysis2018-01-15
  2. Registered Nurse

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Ogden, UT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Liberty Dialysis (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No Sundays, Day time shifts only, great pay

    Kontras

    On your own with patients that can crash at any moment. Hard to get time off. Personnel will take FOREVER to get back to you on anything.

    Rat an das Management

    We need vacation time. Charting system Ecube/Chairside is the worst I have ever seen. Scrap it and start over.

    Liberty Dialysis2017-07-25
  3. Great Place to make a difference in someone's life

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dialysis Technician in Lafayette, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Liberty Dialysis gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You change people's lives( Pts) and get to know them.

    Kontras

    Dialysis tech teamwork atmosphere is not there.

    Liberty Dialysis2016-08-12
  4. Clinical Education Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Liberty Dialysis gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The company is always putting the patient first and leads the industry in technology.

    Kontras

    Acquisition was good for the industry but bumpy for some employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Liberty Dialysis2016-03-11
  5. Care about employees

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Charge Nurse in Waxahachie, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Liberty Dialysis (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent salary and comfortable atmosphere. Move up in company very quickly. Drs are very attentive and thorough with there patients.

    Kontras

    Some days are 15 hour days. They continue to add patient load despite not having enough staff to support. Therefore forcing some to be overworked

    Liberty Dialysis2015-12-18
  6. Lets see where it ranks

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Liberty Dialysis gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It was a semi relaxed office culture

    Kontras

    During the transition, we were not told the actual truthful events & what our future was going to be.

    Rat an das Management

    Try being more honest with employees .. They will respect you much more.

    Liberty Dialysis2015-02-16
  7. Okay to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Biomedical Technician in Saint George, UT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Liberty Dialysis (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I liked who i worked with and the friends that I made.

    Kontras

    The company doesn't do the best at paying very well.

    Liberty Dialysis2014-07-25
  8. Great company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accounting Analyst in Mercer Island, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Liberty Dialysis gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Start up atmosphere is good for opportunity

    Kontras

    Start up atmosphere is bad for lack of organization

    Rat an das Management

    Keep valuing your employees as you grow.

    Liberty Dialysis2014-05-01
  9. They will pay you what want!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Dialysis Technician in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Liberty Dialysis (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Top Dialysis company in the country

    Kontras

    Lack of leadership on a corporate level

    Liberty Dialysis2013-02-13
  10. Casual, empowering, entrepreneurial environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Office Staff in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Liberty Dialysis gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People, work environment, benefits, pay

    Kontras

    Equity in pay, accounting staff favored, bullying tolerated by an executive

    Liberty Dialysis2012-12-21
14 Bewertungen gefunden