Bewertungen für LexisNexis Risk Solutions Manager | Glassdoor.de

LexisNexis Risk Solutions Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 7. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LexisNexis Risk Solutions CEO Mark Kelsey
Mark Kelsey
20 Bewertungen
  1. „Little lower salary but better work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work life balance is somewhat better than other companies

    Kontras

    Salary and benefits can be lower than other companies

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-10-08

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    October 14, 2019manager

    Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We encourage you to connect with you HR manager regarding benefits.

  2. „Overall Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable company work /life balance great people to work with

    Kontras

    bonus/compensation does not encourage upward growth or moving to other groups meaningful review process

    Rat an das Management

    Clear business Priorities with one list not multiple.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-09-19

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    October 14, 2019manager

    We greatly appreciate you sharing what you like about working at LexisNexis Risk Solutions. Thank you.

  3. Hilfreich (4)

    „Old Timers Club”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Program Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great co-workers. Decent benefits. Community-service oriented company.

    Kontras

    Lack of diversity (gender, race, thought, perspective). Leadership is driven by friendships. Same people are rewarded over and over again. Fairness and equity are truly lacking.

    Rat an das Management

    There are really good people who work here. Don't overlook them because they aren't in the inner circle or because they haven't been employed for 15-25 years.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-09-18
  4. „Business Program Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Program Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work culture, Good Learning

    Kontras

    Very slow moving, Lack of opportunities

    Rat an das Management

    Be Aggressive, Dont be judgemental

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-07-31

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    September 3, 2019manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We encourage you to contact your HR representative to learn about future opportunities.

  5. „It is a great opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Country Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great organization, great to work

    Kontras

    Great organization, great to work for

    Rat an das Management

    Continuous improvement

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-06-28
  6. „Implementation Manager- supporting customers with application development and new product implementations.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Manager in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/life balance. Network building. Supportive and hands on training.

    Kontras

    Workload per employee should be an equal ratio. Training structure.

    Rat an das Management

    Better training structure. Plan of action.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-06-03

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    June 10, 2019manager

    Thank you for sharing your take on working at LexisNexis Risk Solutions. We pride ourselves on our talented workforce and value candid feedback from employees; and we encourage you to share your ideas with your manager or HR representative.

  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Could be better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Relationship Manager in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good PTO Work schedule flexibility Work from home options (at manager discretion) Good 401K matching Family events 16 hours of PTO for community service Recycling events Global company Culturally diverse Nice campus Various clubs Training available (fees paid at discretion of mgr/dept)

    Kontras

    Cost-cutting - customer service roles moved offshore. Customers find the company difficult to do business with. Internal technologies are outdated. Company emphasizes lateral movement. "Do more with less" attitude. Opportunity for promotion and financial growth is nearly non-existent, especially for tenured employees who have been told they are capped out. Compensation not competitive, especially... annual bonus structure. 2-3% cost of living increase given annually. This is the maximum if you've had outstanding performance. Health insurance options expensive. Costs increase each year...absorbing small cost of living increase. Management often over-worked, ineffective and/or unprofessional Internal and external application/hiring process frustrating; lack of communication. Slow/no response by HR for qualified referrals (Sr Accountant and Account Manager). I will no longer recommend the company to friends.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Give employees financial incentive to grow and contribute to the company

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-05-16

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    May 28, 2019manager

    Thank you for your candid review. We greatly appreciate learning your thoughts on what we are doing right and where we can improve and encourage you to share your ideas with your HR representative.

  8. „Great Company. Complicated/Layered Sales.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager in Boca Raton, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great work/life balance, good pay, benefits are great, people are friendly, loads of opportunity.

    Kontras

    It's pretty complicated stuff. It can be rather discouraging to learn everything during you first couple of years.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-02-20

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    February 28, 2019manager

    As a new employee, it is important for you to know that we pride ourselves on our people and our company culture. It’s wonderful to receive your endorsement ⸺ good luck with your first year with us.

  9. Hilfreich (7)

    „The worst company I ever worked”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in King of Prussia, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    None whatsoever that exists in my vocabulary.

    Kontras

    LN bought HMS in hope of break into Life Sciences. What a disaster! Former HMS employees were ready to kill any person next to them in order to save their skins...Have never seen humans fall so low as these individuals. Absolutely awful!

    Rat an das Management

    Get out.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-02-05
  10. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good culture and management style

    Kontras

    Growth via acquisition should be carefully manged and transitioned

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-09-07

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    September 17, 2018manager

    Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your experience at LexisNexis Risk Solutions U.K; it’s always nice to hear what we are doing right.

42 Bewertungen gefunden