Bewertungen für LexisNexis Risk Solutions Director | Glassdoor.de

LexisNexis Risk Solutions Bewertungen für Director

Aktualisiert am 9. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LexisNexis Risk Solutions CEO Mark Kelsey
Mark Kelsey
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growing company, lots of opportunity

    Kontras

    intense work, a lot of deadlines

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-09-09

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    October 14, 2019manager

    Thank you for sharing your positive feedback.

  2. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Supportive leaders who are transparent and honest with employees; highly engaged and collaborative teams; great work site location in Alpharetta, GA.

    Kontras

    None! Very happy with the company and team.

    Rat an das Management

    n/a

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-07-09

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    July 10, 2019manager

    We love it when our employees let us know they are happy. Thank you for the feedback.

  3. „Strategic company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong company with good strategic and long term vision. Advanced processes and procedures.

    Kontras

    Bonus and equity opportunities could be better

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-04-09

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    April 19, 2019manager

    We greatly appreciate you sharing the things that you liked about being a part of the company. Thank you for the feedback.

  4. „Great Company, caring people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Learning Solutions in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company really cares for its employees. They have family centered events all year. The company is a great place to work for. The pay is above average and the benefits are great.

    Kontras

    Health insurance is expensive. Business units are very siloed making cross team collaboration difficult

    Rat an das Management

    Be more transparent with employees about big announcements. Update your employee performance management approach.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-11-09

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    November 13, 2018manager

    We greatly appreciate you sharing all of the things that you like about being a part of the company and your suggestions. We encourage you to share your feedback with an HR representative.

  5. „Corporate setting, Not for innovative technology practitioners”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director, Data Management in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Professional environment; work from home; focused business (data and data services). Project management friendly

    Kontras

    Many silos; very narrow focus that broadens only by adding vertical markets , arcane technology platform; limited consulting expertise in their own domain (data). Not very agile

    Rat an das Management

    Foster innovation, fail faster.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2017-12-27

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    February 13, 2018Manager Search and Social Media

    So glad to see your outlook is positive for us! Our people are our best asset! We’re sorry to hear of your challenges outlined in the "cons" section. We are always evaluating ways to achieve the best results. Please know you’re always encouraged to speak with your manager or HR. Our annual employee survey is another way to communicate with us.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (6)

    „Terrific Org until the Going Gets Tough”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Complexity of problem-solving/product development and autonomy make opportunities at this company very attractive. Relatively competitive pay and flexible locations/co-locations. Highly competitive environment where sales teams can travel virtually anywhere at anytime.

    Kontras

    Senior Management team functions like an 8th-grade rugby/field hockey team. Terrified of each other. Toxic and rampant gossip that has a poison-water trickle down effect-- just look at the churn in HR and senior-mid management level. And, as I understand it, don't let the women in Management fool you. They will apparently sell each other out in a second to "stay safe."

    Rat an das Management

    You can't change what you don't acknowledge. Arbitrary and capricious statements/decisions can destroy careers. Do the next right thing for your team--that's your legacy.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2017-09-10
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Director, Strategy & Planning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overall, good place to work; no real a-holes that I work with; new products are exciting; good work/life balance; generous PTO

    Kontras

    No room for promotion unless you went to a top tier MBA program; market experience means nothing to our group CEO; development and planning process is archaic and may ruin the future due to inability to staff and plan accordingly; bonus plan (10%) is ridiculous and FAR below market standards; salaries on the low end

    Rat an das Management

    You can't teach experience in an MBA class. Create career path or risk losing your best people; offer higher bonus potential for jobs well done; Get your development processes in order and give the Market Planners and Product Managers more control and responsibility for managing product line budgets.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2017-05-19
  8. „Very progressive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director, Business Development Management 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Focused on employee development and corporate goals

    Kontras

    I have found none to date

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2017-04-05
  9. „Very Entrepreneurial”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Director in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions ()

    Pros

    Lots of spirit and drive from most everybody.

    Kontras

    Sometimes you can get so wrapped up in driving solutions to market that you may lose your work/life balance just a little.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2017-01-18
  10. „Director of Client Services”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director of Client Services in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well organized and structured organization

    Kontras

    Hard to make transformation quickly

    Rat an das Management

    Find ways to be more flexible as to what makes logical sense at the time and less top down policies

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2016-12-19
21 Bewertungen gefunden