Bewertungen für LexisNexis Risk Solutions Data Analyst | Glassdoor.de

LexisNexis Risk Solutions Bewertungen für Data Analyst

Aktualisiert am 16. May 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LexisNexis Risk Solutions CEO Mark Kelsey
Mark Kelsey
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Exciting job with constant opportunities to learn the HPCC big data platform”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Data Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The Developers, QA, my team were wonderful to work with. Mentoring is very good and job challenges keep you expanding your skills

    Kontras

    Certain managers do not care about their people and only promte very infrequently

    Rat an das Management

    In my case the things I was dinged for were brought up in my monthly one on one's, but the results of those meetings did not accurately meet the results of the meetings

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-05-16

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    May 28, 2019manager

    Thank you for sharing what you liked about your tenure working at the company. We value your feedback.

  2. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Mentors who want to see you succeed and will let you fail to learn.

    Kontras

    WFH can cause some team dismemberment.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-04-08

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    April 19, 2019manager

    We appreciate you sharing your feedback about some of the things that make you happy to work at LexisNexis Risk Solutions.

  3. „Opportunities to learn and grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Praktikant - Data Analyst Intern 

    Ich habe bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The company pushes you to think and provides challenging but doable projects for interns. It provides interns a good amount of independence where they can try the problem on their own and then ask for help when need be.

    Kontras

    Not too many, the position tested my limits but in a good way.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-02-14
  4. „Good start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good oppportunity and many things to learn

    Kontras

    Just few numbers of teambuildings

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-01-29
  5. „Sr Data Fabrication/Network Admin”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Data Analyst in Alpharetta Woods, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    atmosphere, salary, no micro-management, growth opportunity, gym,

    Kontras

    I have no cons for this job,,,

    Rat an das Management

    Management was great

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-05-03
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Just ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance is great

    Kontras

    Don’t invest in their employees. Growth potential

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in your employees and work environment.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-02-11

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    February 13, 2018Manager Search and Social Media

    We are glad to see you appreciate the work/life balance! However, we’re sorry to hear you don't recommend us. PeopleHub is a great way to get more information on different ways we invest in our employees through learning programs such as Harvard Manage Mentor, Access Books 24/7, Skillsoft Online Courses as well as the Tuition reimbursement program. We also have many group events throughout the year and allow employees to donate their time to their favorite charity through our Cares program. This said, please feel free to your manager or HR to fully address your concerns. We want you happy here!

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „Amazing opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Helps accomplish all of our goals

    Kontras

    There is no down side to this job

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2017-10-13
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Data Analyst in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions ()

    Pros

    -Great people from many different cultures. -Pleasant work environment. -Very flexible -Lots of great perks and career development opportunities. -They try to give yout he capability of utilizing any additional skills you may have.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    If anything, I would say that there are some areas where resources may not be distributed to an advantage, and it would make more sense to identify those and assign them collectivelt into one job description. That way, you could get the full potential of some of the resources that you already have, lowering cost in the long run.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2016-05-04
  9. „Good, not great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, very flexible on schedule and training and other areas. Good corporate structure and ability to move around if needed.

    Kontras

    Poor pay and bonuses, too liberal for my tastes.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2015-11-03
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „My experience here at Lexis Nexis has been positive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company matach dollar for dollar up 6% in 401K

    Kontras

    The only down side for me is the distance that I have to travel to and from work.

    Rat an das Management

    Share the success of the company with the non management workers.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2013-10-02
10 Bewertungen gefunden