Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LexisNexis Risk Solutions

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LexisNexis Risk Solutions CEO Mark Kelsey
Mark Kelsey
178 Bewertungen
  1. „Finance/Accounting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Successful company, innovative products, work/life balance, quality of co-workers, encouraged to move around within the department to in order to gain broader experiences

    Kontras

    Those that leave or are unhappy usually cite pay or lack of upward advancement

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-11-17

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    November 26, 2018manager

    Thank you for sharing your positive opinion about your experience LexisNexis Risk Solutions; it’s always nice to hear what we are doing right.

  2. „Salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly Atmosphere, No overload of work, Not much politics

    Kontras

    Not much benefits, no share, less increment

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-11-30

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    December 5, 2018manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We always love to hear that our employees appreciate our friendly and collegial atmosphere. We encourage you to contact an HR representative to learn more about benefits and compensation at LexisNexis Risk Solutions.

  3. „Great Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Environment Freedom to move across teams Inclusive model Shared services so few layoffs Global company Low turnover rate and high EOS scores

    Kontras

    Salaries are not as competitive High use of internal technologies

    Rat an das Management

    Experience depends on manager and leadership. Though most teams are amazing, there are a few that seem lost or egocentric.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-11-13

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    November 26, 2018manager

    We appreciate you sharing your some of the things that make you happy about working at LexisNexis Risk Solutions. It’s always wonderful to hear from our employees what we are doing right.

  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Not a great company to work for, Very low pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance is great. Flexible working hours 401K is good.

    Kontras

    Less number of fulltime employees. They offer utter low pay for full-time employees. People are sticking to the company mainly due to work life balance. Work is not challenging. Technology stack is kind of old and they use lot of internal technologies.

    Rat an das Management

    Dont try to hire qualified people for very less pay. Please pay well.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-11-21

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    November 26, 2018manager

    Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate learning your thoughts on what we are doing right and where we can improve. You may also utilize the RELX Group Confidential Line to communicate any additional ideas and feedback.

  5. „Great Company, caring people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Learning Solutions in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company really cares for its employees. They have family centered events all year. The company is a great place to work for. The pay is above average and the benefits are great.

    Kontras

    Health insurance is expensive. Business units are very siloed making cross team collaboration difficult

    Rat an das Management

    Be more transparent with employees about big announcements. Update your employee performance management approach.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-11-09

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    November 13, 2018manager

    We greatly appreciate you sharing all of the things that you like about being a part of the company and your suggestions. We encourage you to share your feedback with an HR representative.

  6. „LexisNexis SWE review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They treat their workers well, employees are really cool and they also give incentives for doing community service. Many cultural events take place and there are many clubs are to join

    Kontras

    Technology can feel a little outdated at times, but it also depends on with tech team you're a part of. Start off pay for software engineer position is pretty low

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-11-01

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    November 6, 2018manager

    It’s great to hear that you have such a high opinion of your fellow employees and our corporate culture. We take pride in our community initiatives, cultural events and employee resource groups which are open to everyone within the company. Thank you for sharing your feedback.

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Experience at the Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great people, better relationships.; for the most part

    Kontras

    Underhandedness of new management and people out to make a name for themselves. It should be substance and relationships. Some people forget the quality of relationship part when it comes to people that don't have control over promotion potential.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on emotional intelligence and a managers quality of relationships in conjunction with ability when assessing someones ability to perform in a management role.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-11-13

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    November 26, 2018manager

    Thank you for sharing your candid feedback.

  8. Hilfreich (10)

    „Low pay, favoritism, low raises, people have to leave or be fired for others to advance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Duluth, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In most departments it's a Monday-Friday job

    Kontras

    Favoritism is rampant. If they don't like you, they find a reason to fire you. The pay is low, especially compared to the office in Alpharetta. The raises are extremely low, as are the bonuses. The main reason I've seen people leave is the pay.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop the favoritism. Treat employees like you value them. You are only as good as the people under you. Without us, you don't have jobs or a company. Sure, it's easy to replace people but you'll never get quality work without having seasoned employees.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-11-07

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    November 13, 2018manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We encourage you to contact an HR representative (and you may do so via the RELX Group Confidential Line if you prefer to report anonymously) to share your thoughts going forward.

  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Decent Company, Low Salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the work-life balance is good lots of data the people are very nice the location of the Alpharetta office is pretty good

    Kontras

    the salary and raises are low for the market career advancement is slow and difficult (and based on experience, not merit) some of the managers do not have an adequate technical background the benefits, especially the health insurance, are not good

    Rat an das Management

    raise salaries, change the promotion structure to merit based

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-10-15

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    October 19, 2018manager

    Thank you for your candid feedback. We encourage you to communicate your ideas and some of the points that you note to your manager or an HR representative.

  10. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People, pay, work life balance, exciting work, collaborative environment

    Kontras

    Lack of transparency into promotion tracks

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-10-05

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    October 15, 2018manager

    Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We always love to hear that our employees are happy. We encourage you to contact an HR representative to learn more about career advancement at LexisNexis Risk Solutions.

416 Bewertungen gefunden