Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LexisNexis Risk Solutions

Aktualisiert am 20. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LexisNexis Risk Solutions CEO Mark Kelsey
Mark Kelsey
180 Bewertungen
  1. „Good start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good oppportunity and many things to learn

    Kontras

    Just few numbers of teambuildings

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-01-29
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Lack of good corporate culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable work environment Good work life balance

    Kontras

    Bureaucracy, lack of leadership and people management skills among many managers, very slow career progression, below average pay compared to peer companies in the industry

    Rat an das Management

    Honestly if you want to create a good corporate culture you have got to hire the right people, especially managers who have basic people management and leadership skills, not just technical strength. Although sub-culture within different teams differ, the toxicity of the corporate culture has increasingly become an issue.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-02-09

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    February 12, 2019manager

    Thank you for sharing your opinion about working at LexisNexis Risk Solutions. We pride ourselves on our talented workforce and we value candid feedback from current and former employees as we work to build a stronger company culture.

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Worst onboarding experience ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions ()

    Pros

    None. Haven't seen any yet.

    Kontras

    2-3 month long interview to higher.

    Rat an das Management

    Shorten on boarding process. Way to long.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-01-24

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    January 28, 2019manager

    We appreciate you sharing your feedback about working at LexisNexis Risk Solutions. We encourage you to contact your manager or HR representative with feedback about your onboarding experience.

  4. Hilfreich (7)

    „The worst company I ever worked”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in King of Prussia, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    None whatsoever that exists in my vocabulary.

    Kontras

    LN bought HMS in hope of break into Life Sciences. What a disaster! Former HMS employees were ready to kill any person next to them in order to save their skins...Have never seen humans fall so low as these individuals. Absolutely awful!

    Rat an das Management

    Get out.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-02-05
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „India center sinking ship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good technology only for developers Good Work Life balance for some

    Kontras

    1)Gender bias 2)Bad management. Appreciation to one who always agrees to Manager rather one than performing well 3)Too much unnecessary meetings, less work 4) Policies are not followed 5) Work environment not comfortable 6)Work without vision

    Rat an das Management

    Value your employee if org want to grow

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-02-01

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    February 12, 2019manager

    We appreciate you sharing your opinion about working at LexisNexis Risk Solutions. LexisNexis Risk Solutions is committed to treating all employees and applicants for employment with respect and dignity, and we prohibit discrimination. We encourage you to share your share concerns with an HR representative or make a report on the RELX Confidential Line.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good and Bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great products and people; data for good

    Kontras

    More leadership and vision could make this place so much better

    Rat an das Management

    Drive more accountability

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-01-08

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    January 8, 2019manager

    Thank you for sharing your candid feedback.

  7. „Good Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am currently working at Lexis Nexis Risk Solutions and it is good place to work.

    Kontras

    Management & Working culture should have been improved

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-01-04

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    January 8, 2019manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It’s great to hear that you think that LNRS is a good place to work. We encourage you to share your share concerns about management or our culture with an HR representative.

  8. „Solutions Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits. Good people and culture.

    Kontras

    I don't have any so far.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-12-17

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    January 1, 2019manager

    We appreciate you sharing your opinion about working at LexisNexis Risk Solutions. We pride ourselves on our people and our company culture and it’s wonderful to receive your endorsement.

  9. „Good but more to do”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Washington, DC
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good corporation with good benefits

    Kontras

    advancement limitations for current staff

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-12-16

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    December 17, 2018manager

    We appreciate you sharing your feedback. We encourage you to contact an HR representative to learn more about career development at LexisNexis Risk Solutions.

  10. „Finance/Accounting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Successful company, innovative products, work/life balance, quality of co-workers, encouraged to move around within the department to in order to gain broader experiences

    Kontras

    Those that leave or are unhappy usually cite pay or lack of upward advancement

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2018-11-17

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    November 26, 2018manager

    Thank you for sharing your positive opinion about your experience LexisNexis Risk Solutions; it’s always nice to hear what we are doing right.

417 Bewertungen gefunden