Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LexisNexis Risk Solutions

Aktualisiert am 11. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

414 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LexisNexis Risk Solutions CEO Mark Kelsey
Mark Kelsey
178 Bewertungen
  1. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work flexibility. Work from home options. Depends on team. Good culture and values.

    Kontras

    Career growth is slow. Hikes are low.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-05-03

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    May 14, 2019manager

    We appreciate you sharing your feedback about working at LexisNexis Risk Solutions. We encourage you to contact your manager or HR representative to discuss career growth and development opportunities.

  2. „Strategic company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong company with good strategic and long term vision. Advanced processes and procedures.

    Kontras

    Bonus and equity opportunities could be better

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-04-09

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    April 19, 2019manager

    We greatly appreciate you sharing the things that you liked about being a part of the company. Thank you for the feedback.

  3. „Very Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Lowestoft, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good company, great culture

    Kontras

    More flexible working for employees

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-04-08

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    April 19, 2019manager

    Thank you for sharing your positive opinion about your experience at LexisNexis Risk Solutions; it’s always nice to hear what we are doing right.

  4. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Mentors who want to see you succeed and will let you fail to learn.

    Kontras

    WFH can cause some team dismemberment.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-04-08

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    April 19, 2019manager

    We appreciate you sharing your feedback about some of the things that make you happy to work at LexisNexis Risk Solutions.

  5. „Leadership and communication needs work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Able to play with big data. Heavy hitter in the industry. Successful core products.

    Kontras

    Leadership does not practice good cross team collaboration. Data engineers and those creating solutions do not communicate adding extra unnecessary time to get things out to production.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-04-11

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    April 19, 2019manager

    We appreciate you sharing your opinion about working at LexisNexis Risk Solutions. We encourage you to share your share concerns about communication style and collaboration with an HR representative.

  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Records Coordinator in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable Understanding Great company benefits Family oriented

    Kontras

    Boring & repetitive Lack of opportunity depending on dept

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-03-07

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    March 12, 2019manager

    Thank you for sharing your positive opinion about your experience LexisNexis Risk Solutions.

  7. „Great Company. Complicated/Layered Sales.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager in Boca Raton, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great work/life balance, good pay, benefits are great, people are friendly, loads of opportunity.

    Kontras

    It's pretty complicated stuff. It can be rather discouraging to learn everything during you first couple of years.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-02-20

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    February 28, 2019manager

    As a new employee, it is important for you to know that we pride ourselves on our people and our company culture. It’s wonderful to receive your endorsement ⸺ good luck with your first year with us.

  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „If you love data this is the company to work for....”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    relax environment. no overtime.

    Kontras

    average age of employee is 45+ . tough to adapt to changing technology

    Rat an das Management

    bring down employee average age. and bring in young talent which are more eager to move to new technology :D

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-02-08

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    February 12, 2019manager

    We always love to hear that our employees appreciate our relaxed atmosphere and culture. LexisNexis Risk Solutions is an equal opportunity employer, and we recruit, hire, develop and promote candidates and employees without regard to age or any other category protected by law. We recognize and value the contributions of employees of all ages. If you are interested in connecting with younger colleagues, we encourage you to connect with our Young Professionals employee resource group.

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „Good start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good oppportunity and many things to learn

    Kontras

    Just few numbers of teambuildings

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-01-29
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Lack of good corporate culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LexisNexis Risk Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable work environment Good work life balance

    Kontras

    Bureaucracy, lack of leadership and people management skills among many managers, very slow career progression, below average pay compared to peer companies in the industry

    Rat an das Management

    Honestly if you want to create a good corporate culture you have got to hire the right people, especially managers who have basic people management and leadership skills, not just technical strength. Although sub-culture within different teams differ, the toxicity of the corporate culture has increasingly become an issue.

    LexisNexis Risk Solutions2019-02-09

    Reaktion von LexisNexis Risk Solutions

    February 12, 2019manager

    Thank you for sharing your opinion about working at LexisNexis Risk Solutions. We pride ourselves on our talented workforce and we value candid feedback from current and former employees as we work to build a stronger company culture.

414 Bewertungen gefunden