Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Leroy Merlin | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Leroy Merlin

Aktualisiert am 22. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Leroy Merlin CEO Thomas Bouret
Thomas Bouret
27 Bewertungen
  1. „Trainee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Leroy Merlin ()

    Pros

    Great work life balance in general

    Kontras

    Difficult to develop in career

    Leroy Merlin2017-04-12
  2. „One of the best companies in market”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Java Developer in Moskau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Leroy Merlin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is the company who cares about people, and heads understand that people is the main active. I thoung that it will be the common past-through job in my career, but I'm here for 3-rd year and there are no regrets about it. Company won "HR-brand" for several years, and the best proove is amount of loyal employees, that work for more than 10 years. (I never saw such big amount of people). It is really good place... to be.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    This is very changing environment, and you need to get used to it - not all things that you're doing are effective and rational. Sometimes you'll find out that business/architecture paradigm has changed, and you'll need to redo stuff. I think, that this is normal in real life, but is has it's own specific.

    Rat an das Management

    I would like to offer to rase your management inside whether hire it from outside.

    Leroy Merlin2019-10-13
  3. „everything is ok within the company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Section Manager in Paris
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Leroy Merlin als Vollzeit

    Pros

    everything is ok within the company

    Kontras

    old fashioned and jealous teammates

    Leroy Merlin2019-09-12
  4. „Don't Do this, please, just don't”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Rom
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Leroy Merlin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None, and i mean nothing

    Kontras

    Mobbing, constant exposure, overworking to death

    Rat an das Management

    It's the problem with techology, unfortunately

    Leroy Merlin2019-09-16
  5. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Specialist 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Leroy Merlin als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Ligal, good, well-known, big, friendly

    Kontras

    Big, not motivated, difficult, think

    Leroy Merlin2019-06-08
  6. „Some co-workers would mistreat you, like they were superior”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stock Clerk in Guia, Faro
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Leroy Merlin als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good work and life balance A few training were given thorough the time I was working there Director was always very kind and would greet you on the workplace

    Kontras

    Communication between team leaders and stock clerks team poorly done Overtime not paid, but goes to a time banking credit system Minimum wage salary Experienced racism from a co-worker

    Rat an das Management

    Care about your employees and would appreciate more communication in a clear way from team leaders

    Leroy Merlin2019-03-04
  7. „Learn by yourself and grow fast.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Program - Section Chief Stage 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Leroy Merlin als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very good environment to grow fast.

    Kontras

    You are your own instructor, you will have to make a living since the first day, and work/life balance is not the best.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve the work/life balance

    Leroy Merlin2019-01-28
  8. „specializes in the sale of building materials”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Oracle Applications Consultant - Oebs in Moskau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Leroy Merlin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Leroy Merlin is an international retailer specializing in the sale of goods for the construction, decoration and arrangement of houses, villas and gardens. Leroy Merlin helps people all over the world to improve their homes and quality of life.

    Kontras

    in General, the company is positive. problems can be related to the interaction of different departments

    Leroy Merlin2019-01-27
  9. „Good for CV”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Category Manager in Warschau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Leroy Merlin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    *global company *meeting people with different experience

    Kontras

    *lot of Excels to fulfill useless *no respect from CEO *medium work-life balance

    Rat an das Management

    Stop green thinking

    Leroy Merlin2019-02-10
  10. „It was a great experience working at Leroy Merlin. You learn a lot and the atmoshphere with people was awesome!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service in Athen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Leroy Merlin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of things to learn. Great place to work at. The work-life balance is fine.

    Kontras

    Low wages to the staff.

    Rat an das Management

    Increase the wages to the staff to have the more satisfied.

    Leroy Merlin2019-01-06
1105 Bewertungen gefunden