Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lendlease | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Lendlease

Aktualisiert am 14. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lendlease CEO Steve McCann
Steve McCann
176 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Contracts Manager in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Lendlease gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent learning opportunities, support for life skills, career opportunities.

    Kontras

    I struggle to find any. Working environment is excellent

    Lendlease2019-11-14
  2. „Great company who care about their employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lendlease gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible working and a caring culture

    Kontras

    Travelling to sites who a long travelling time

    Lendlease2019-10-28
  3. „Amazing company, amazing people, love working here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Lendlease ()

    Pros

    Employees Office Environment Benefits Caring

    Kontras

    Do not have any cons

    Lendlease2019-10-23
  4. „Great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Finance Business Partner 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Lendlease gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - The company attracts a good calibre of people who make coming to work fun and will challenge you. - Great set of values inherent in the culture and focused on employees. - Good training if you make time to do

    Kontras

    - Gets stuck in it's own process loop - Analysis paralysis in interpreting what head office wants - meeting culture and political. - People work long hours and this is often not recognised.

    Lendlease2019-10-15
  5. „Good company to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Lendlease gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Technical team is great Staff help each other Good to start tech career Good pension scheme Good bonus if you work hard and manages like you

    Kontras

    Can't move around within the business Pay bands are not available Manners and senior team get loads of bonus and increments

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of staff more collaboration required as it one ofn the goals.

    Lendlease2019-10-15
  6. „Best Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Safety Manager in Honolulu, HI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Lendlease (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company I have ever worked for.

    Kontras

    I cannot think of anything negative. Truly a great workplace and I am only leaving due to taking my career down a different path due to my wife's career needs.

    Rat an das Management

    Amazing job! Amazing people!

    Lendlease2019-10-07
  7. „Don't waste your time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Undergraduate Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lendlease gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Occasionally get some good projects.

    Kontras

    - A reputation of hiring a lot of undergrads, stringing them along, then giving hardly any of them grad jobs. - HR is basically non-existent and approaches all undergrads as being disposable. - Recruiting process was long and drawn out - Treated as cheap labour working long hours, then discarded when you graduate

    Rat an das Management

    The only way to correct your current reputation at universities is to start treating undergrads with respect and engaging with students. The current calibre of applicants and undergrads is subpar purely because all the smart ones know better than to apply.

    Lendlease2019-11-07
  8. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Surveyor in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Lendlease (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Latest equipment, low surveyor staff turnover

    Kontras

    moving house every 2 to 3 years Relocation to Sydney projects not assisted

    Rat an das Management

    Would be helpful to have assistance when relocation to Sydney projects

    Lendlease2019-09-28
  9. „Project engineer Sydney”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei Lendlease (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Culture great office lots of opportunity

    Kontras

    Long days, hard work and old systems

    Lendlease2019-09-25
  10. „Down to earth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lendlease gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Down to earth, collaborative & genuine

    Kontras

    Lack of social activities between co-workers

    Lendlease2019-09-23
490 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden