Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LendingClub | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LendingClub

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LendingClub CEO Scott Sanborn
Scott Sanborn
211 Bewertungen
  1. „Great people, not so great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Facilities in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei LendingClub gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people I worked with were great. Before IPO the company as a whole had a very positive atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Questionable focus on where money is spent, expensive executive lunches and offsites for engineers seem to leech funds from other things that would benefit the company as a whole. Seems to be moving their entire operation to Utah, wouldn't be surprised if next step is outsourcing out of the country.

    LendingClub2019-10-17
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Solid company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LendingClub gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture but turnover rate is very high.

    Kontras

    Lost their initial uniqueness now just becoming a bank.

    LendingClub2019-09-29
  3. „Awesome place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Advocacy 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LendingClub als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great pay Friendly management Great on site amenities Free food and drinks Promote from within

    Kontras

    Lots of work Still figuring out processes

    LendingClub2019-09-25
  4. „Good company for the first job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 

    Ich arbeite bei LendingClub (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    structured and organized organization, good culture, good benifits

    Kontras

    salary is not competitive, tech is kind of behind

    LendingClub2019-09-24
  5. „Great company and culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Credit Manager in Lehi, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LendingClub (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay with uncapped commissions. Superb culture and environment. Excellent company structure, products and services. Great benefits.

    Kontras

    Hate that we had to let go of so many of our SF office / staff, but the show must go on.

    Rat an das Management

    Please make sure to cultivate and grow your internal staff, and groom them for more leadership roles. Thanks for keeping nepotism away from the office.

    LendingClub2019-09-23
  6. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Lehi, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LendingClub als Vollzeit

    Pros

    collaborative team, great benefits, growth opportunity and leadership to help you get where you want to be. Love the opportunity I have as well to add new ideas to the team and grow.

    Kontras

    none, this really is a great place to work

    LendingClub2019-09-19
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great people on operations level, execs don't care about operations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LendingClub gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome people on the operations level. Everyone was fun, supportive, and smart. Lots of new college grads. I joined as a new college grad and loved it because I worked with people my age. All of my supervisors were very supportive and always talked to me about growth. Lots of snacks. Many people made "LC" lunches from the bread, cereals, and cup noodles (before they stopped having them). Free gym on the bottom... floor. Free icecream, free coffee, free alcohol. Pay isn't that great. Health/vision/dental benefits are actually really great!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Upper management doesn't care about operations. Treated as a number in a very metric-driven space. Member Support reps are practically chained to their desks. Upper management didn't even realize (or care to notice) that customers were waiting nearly 2 hours to talk to a representative, for almost a year. CEO literally never walked onto any operations floor and did not show up at the large meetings that were held... about layoffs.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop treating your employees like numbers. Maybe actually notice what's going on at the operations level?

    LendingClub2019-09-27
  8. „Great Work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Member Support Representative in San Francisco, CA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LendingClub (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    culture, ppl, incentives / bonuses

    Kontras

    could have better communication department to department, SF operations were laid off, moved to Utah

    LendingClub2019-09-12
  9. „Fun work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Loan Underwriter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LendingClub (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers and perks and culture. Lots of room for growth

    Kontras

    Salary was not competitive

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t baby employees

    LendingClub2019-09-10
  10. „Good Place to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LendingClub (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly coworkers, solve real financial problems

    Kontras

    low pay, lack of good leadership

    Rat an das Management

    focus on one thing for at least 2-3 years

    LendingClub2019-09-20
497 Bewertungen gefunden