Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lantic | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Lantic

Aktualisiert am 13. Jan 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

8 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Edward Makin
5 Bewertungen
  1. Working at Lantic Inc.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Lantic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work at, great colleagues and employees.

    Kontras

    Lots of stress and not enough support from management

    Lantic2019-01-13
  2. Full-Time Administrative Assistant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Lantic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with amazing people. Having local site independence and ability to learn on the job as much as possible.

    Kontras

    Communication is non existent between National sites and specifically upper management from head office. Head office is all about cutting costs and not about employee engagement or satisfaction.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't just sell to new potential employees that you're looking toward the future and looking for young minds to help you do so.. actually listen and think about more than cutting costs.

    Lantic2017-06-16
  3. Crippled culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Lantic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are some employees that shine and they end up dragged through the dirt.

    Kontras

    Huge cultural issues. Change is not likely to happen.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop running everything remotely and trust the professionals you have hired. Montreal is not the center of the world.

    Lantic2017-05-09
  4. Engineering Co-op at Lantic

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Process Engineering Co-op Student in Taber, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Lantic gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Over the course of my experience at Lantic Inc. I received tremendous support from all levels of employees including the HR Department, which in turn eased my way into the job. I also enjoyed the highly flexible nature of the job, which enabled me to work in different areas of operations such as lab, carbonation station, pan floor, and packaging area. Based on my first hand experience, I can confidently attest that Lantic...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I didn't have my own work space, instead I worked with employees in a crammed office. As a result, I often got distracted by chatter and incoming phone calls.

    Rat an das Management

    - Invite students to meetings and conferences - Offer students a tour of Vancouver and Montreal facilities - Assign a mentor to work with the student for the entire term

    Lantic2017-01-13
  5. Intern

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer - Co-op in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lantic ()

    Pros

    Full technical exposure to projects. Project and time management. Lot of scope to learn in the area of automation as they are upgrading new technologies day to day.

    Kontras

    Pay is relatively less. They do no hire full-time graduate engineers.

    Lantic2016-11-24
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    IT Admin

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Lantic gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Friendly work environment, good benefit

    Kontras

    area is located east-end of montreal

    Rat an das Management

    ......

    Lantic2016-10-05
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    Human resources

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Lantic ()

    Pros

    Great pay, brand new company values

    Kontras

    Old school, very unionized, needs to provide more training.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Lantic2015-12-13
  8. A struggle integrating head office mandates with local realities.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Lantic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great local people - very committed to the facility.

    Kontras

    Head office is too far away.

    Lantic2013-04-13
8 Bewertungen gefunden