Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Langan Engineering and Environmental Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Langan Engineering and Environmental Services

Aktualisiert am 22. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

254 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Langan Engineering and Environmental Services CEO David T. Gockel
David T. Gockel
152 Bewertungen
  1. "Environmental Staff Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Community and amazing benefits

    Kontras

    Work can be sporadic at times

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2018-12-31
  2. Hilfreich (8)

    "First Month Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff Engineer in Miami, FL

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    * Top engineering firm with challenging project. * Nice offices with full benefits. * Offices nation wide in major cities with flexible transfer policy. *Great IT and technology.

    Kontras

    * Long work hours * Lots of field work and overtime without upward mobility to project manager position quickly. * Less work life balance. * Little room for error. *Same pay if based in home office and required to relocate for a couple months.

    Rat an das Management

    Unfortunately suffered my first bipolar mania episode after being overworked during my first month on the job. (rare genetic condition that occurs ~age 25) The transition from school to work was too demanding at the beginning. No support from the team during episode or advise seeking medical treatment. Discharged from the company and felt discriminated afterwards for a condition that is easily treated through medication....

    Mehr anzeigen
    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-01-25
  3. "Employment Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Parsippany, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great work environment and people you work with are great.

    Kontras

    I do not really have much to complain about my experience.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2018-12-22
  4. "Administrative Assistant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very professional environment, understanding

    Kontras

    Not a lot of upward mobility

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-01-03
  5. "From Former Staff Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Talented and capable engineering firm.

    Kontras

    Work schedule is very aggressive.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2018-12-14
  6. "Outstanding employer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Scientist in Parsippany, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great place to learn, full of people who care about you and take the time to teach you the business, awesome benefits, competent managers and senior staff

    Kontras

    Some long days, but that’s to be expected in consulting

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2018-11-27

    Reaktion von Langan Engineering and Environmental Services

    July 29, 2019Corporate Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time and providing your insights especially emphasizing the consulting aspect and one of our core values of technical excellence.

  7. "Langan is a great place to be!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leadership across the company. Staff to Principal levels work together side by side. It's a very diverse company which makes for a great place to learn and grow.

    Kontras

    Consulting is not for everyone. We are expected to be highly responsive to our clients, and that environment does not always work for all.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing! Langan is great place to work and continues to hire great people.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2018-11-26

    Reaktion von Langan Engineering and Environmental Services

    July 8, 2019Corporate Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time and providing your insights especially emphasizing the consulting aspect and one of our core values of client responsiveness.

  8. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They have a great work culture.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the projects can be quite boring.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2018-11-16
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services als

    Pros

    Get to work in the field

    Kontras

    The pay is pretty low.

    Rat an das Management

    Need more opportunities for the interns.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2018-11-21
  10. "great place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Miami Lakes, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good benefits. good people. friendly work environment.

    Kontras

    none that I can think of.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2018-11-14
254 Bewertungen gefunden