Bewertungen für Langan Engineering and Environmental Services Intern - Hourly | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Langan Engineering and Environmental Services

Aktualisiert am 8. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

202 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Langan Engineering and Environmental Services CEO David T. Gockel
David T. Gockel
121 Bewertungen
  1. „Mobbing und Vorsätzliches Verhalten”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Die Arbeit an den Uhrwerken ist wirklich schön.

    Kontras

    Vorenthalten von Informationen, Mobbing im Unternehmen, vorallem in den einzelnen Abteilungen wie der Montage von Uhren.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-08
  2. „LANGAN is a well organized, humanized and professional company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A good place to develop your career.

    Kontras

    Requires ability to adapt different working environments and conditions.

    Rat an das Management

    Want mores desks and chairs.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-05
  3. „Positive working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Engineer II in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Highly safety oriented, helpful and motivated staff, good benefits

    Kontras

    Workloads are unclear at the beginning

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-02
  4. „New employee and great company so far”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Traffic Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Comfortable work environment with friendly employees who are very helpful with learning everything.

    Kontras

    As of now, none noted.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-09-27
  5. „Great company to start career. Sluggish growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Staff Engineer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management is phenomenal with very bright minds.

    Kontras

    Growth of younger staff has no proper incentive.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-08
  6. „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff Engineer 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Room to grow Good people Cool projects

    Kontras

    None worth mentioning, LANGAN is a great company

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-08-22

    Reaktion von Langan Engineering and Environmental Services

    September 9, 2019Corporate Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for taking the time and effort to provide a company review on GD!

  7. „So far so good!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Engineer Level I in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The people are friendly, benefits are great, company values safety, and there's always opportunities to grow and keep learning.

    Kontras

    Everyone works long hours but there is overtime pay/ comp time

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-08-05
  8. „Great Culture and Values”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Campus Recruiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I joined Langan a few weeks now and had a great on-boarding experience. From laptop and phone set up quickly, HR overview of benefits and enrollment, to my manager and rest of the department ensuring that I have the tools to succeed in my job. There are many tools on their intranet to help me get assimilated in my role and learn more about the company services and markets they serve.

    Kontras

    Some reports can be automated with the right HRIS system.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-07-30
  9. „Great company, hardworking staff, good energy and management.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working alongside peers who want to see you succeed. Engaging and diverse array of projects to work on. An open and honest environment to work in and progress.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing and stay open to innovation.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-07-29
  10. „Awesome work place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Field Engineer in Parsippany, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Langan Engineering and Environmental Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Highly organized and very professional people. They take pride in what they do and do take their reputation seriously. I was never a fan of "big companies" but they changed my perception. Everybody is willing to help and guide even at the copy machine, to me this attests that they hire the best! . Lots of training, workshops, seminars, PDH's and they are big on employee H & S. Work friendly ambiance in the... office.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None so far. At least from my perspective.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-07-29
202 Bewertungen gefunden