Bewertungen für Landmark Group Assistant Manager | Glassdoor.de

Landmark Group Bewertungen für Assistant Manager

Aktualisiert am 21. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

17 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
96%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Landmark Group CEO Renuka Jagtiani (no image)
Renuka Jagtiani
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Assistant Housekeeping Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager Housekeeping in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Landmark Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My reason is to work in a cruise shipping so i have been just to earn experience and knowledgeable.i love to work gain a knowledge in any field.That is my motto.

    Kontras

    I every field their is a lots of up and down but my ability is to take any task as a challenge and i never give up.That make you more strong and knowledgeable.That knowledge can never be waste.What i think.

    Rat an das Management

    If i will be choose in your organization i can do my best and i don't believe on words, I believe on hardworking and get the organization profitable.

    Landmark Group2019-07-21
  2. „Best place to work and achieve your goals along with company’s”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Kolkata
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Landmark Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Immense opportunity to explore, learn and experience

    Kontras

    Non what so ever till now

    Rat an das Management

    Get better and better

    Landmark Group2019-05-15
  3. „Asst Manager Marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Marketing Manager in Riad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Landmark Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best Place to work for all

    Kontras

    Internal politics & gang of couple of people destroyed the culture

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on high potential team member's satisfaction

    Landmark Group2019-04-16
  4. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Landmark Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a place where u can learn new things

    Kontras

    Grade 2 employee need more attention

    Rat an das Management

    no words to explain how good they are.

    Landmark Group2018-08-21
  5. „Landmark group”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Landmark Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company, good work culture

    Kontras

    Not open to new ideas

    Landmark Group2018-08-24
  6. „It’s very knowledgeable experienced with my senior and operation management with great and wonderful knowledge.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Kanpur Nagar
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Landmark Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    For best retail industry knowledge

    Kontras

    Replenishment of stock on floor

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your good employee.

    Landmark Group2018-08-02
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best places to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Marketing Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Landmark Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Motivating leaders - Work-life balance - Ample room for growth - Amazing culture - Wonderful work environment - Approachable management - Good Salary - Employee Care

    Kontras

    - Lunch Options - Row sitting

    Rat an das Management

    You guys are doing an awesome job and I wish to join Landmark again if I get an opportunity to go back to India and work or if they ever plan to branch out in the US :)

    Landmark Group2018-06-07
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Assistant Manager-Audit & Financial Analysis”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Audit Assistant Manager in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Landmark Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Top retail company in GCC & MENA region.Exposure is more.Worked with various nationalities .International experience

    Kontras

    Multi-Level Hierarchy & No Growth opportunities

    Landmark Group2018-02-19
  9. „Best place to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Department Manager in Thane
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Landmark Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good platform for hard worker, can get up from sales staff to Department manager

    Kontras

    Some people will always keep you down so don't let your self down just be good at your work

    Rat an das Management

    It's better than other Retail Store Almost Management is good

    Landmark Group2017-11-10
  10. „Work experience was good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Landmark Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    With Landmark office timings are best suited for any job profile and there is no work pressure as one have ample time to complete their daily and monthly tasks. It is good place to work and teams and reporting managers are supporting depending upon the department one works with. The processes are well established so not much struggle to get the work done from others.

    Kontras

    Sometimes one need to chase people to get the work done.

    Landmark Group2017-10-30
17 Bewertungen gefunden