Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lancome | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Lancome

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

124 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lancome CEO Françoise Lemann
Françoise Lemann
21 Bewertungen
  1. 2IC on Lancome counter

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - 2IC in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Lancome (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful support from Lancome/L'oreal management. Development and progression of staff is fantastic if you work hard. Every 6 months you receive a free goods allowance where you can choose products from most L'oreal brands.

    Kontras

    Long hours, and never fun being exhausted around Christmas time. Commission makes it worth it

    Rat an das Management

    Wonderful support. Maybe change commission process so it is more about the team than the individual.

    Lancome2018-11-16
  2. Lancome is good at giving you all the knowledge and some product you would need to support your job. Love the uniform.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Beauty Advisor & Fragrance Consultants in Edmonton, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Lancome gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of workshops and free products to try

    Kontras

    Something's are just out of their hands

    Rat an das Management

    in store managers more worried about credit cards than sales. Reps try to help but have no idea at times

    Lancome2018-11-15
  3. Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Lancome gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Dynamic, inspiring, best in class approach

    Kontras

    speed and decision making can be not always time to market

    Lancome2018-11-30
  4. Product Development

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Lancome (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great Cross Functionality and Exposure - Learn a LOT

    Kontras

    - Long projects and hours

    Lancome2018-11-13
  5. Hilfreich (7)

    DISCRIMINATION

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Beauty Advisor - Lancome 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lancome (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Sent me to a major city for 5 days for training immediately upon hire.

    Kontras

    Am the only Black out of 4 person staff. In July, after 2 months of hire, had to beg Lancome Acct exec for gratis. Was given leftover makeup from stock room after dept store cosmetics mgr complained on my behalf. Was told I could order gratis next time in fall. It is now almost Nov and I am being given run around and ignored when I ask when I can order fall gratis. (Maybe bc everyone has already ordered w-out telling...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Treat everyone fairly. Give new employees a handbook so we know what corporate rules are. Do not give gratis to who you want to give gratis to; everyone should get it. Don’t expect me to buy my own Lancôme out of pocket to wear to work or wear off brands bc you all will not issue me products for months when everyone else is receiving. Figure out and resolve why you are being discriminatory.

    Lancome2018-10-22
  6. Counter manager lancome

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Beauty Advisor - Lancome in Cheshunt, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Lancome gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Have over 10 years experience in retail and beauty

    Kontras

    No down sides to this

    Rat an das Management

    Many years of experience working with the public

    Lancome2018-10-09
  7. Great environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Lancome (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good brand, team synergy, career progression

      Kontras

      Long working hours, little benefits

      Lancome2018-10-03
    • Sales Associate

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Lancome gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      International team, good benefits, nice culture.

      Kontras

      Pressures for promoting sales

      Lancome2018-09-22
    • Account Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Lancome gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nice Management, Area Managers lovely and very supportive.

      Kontras

      Getting hold of promotion material to support events.

      Lancome2018-09-18
    • Amazing Company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Beauty Advisor 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lancome (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Cosmetics Training Gratis Twice A Year Wonderful Atmosphere

      Kontras

      Standing On Your Feet All Day

      Lancome2018-09-18
    124 Bewertungen gefunden