Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lancome | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Lancome

Aktualisiert am 13. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

130 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lancome CEO Françoise Lemann
Françoise Lemann
25 Bewertungen
  1. "great experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Counter Manager in Palo Alto, CA
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lancome (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good training and awesome team

    Kontras

    no work life balance high sales goals

    Lancome2019-07-13
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Working with catty women can be tough"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Beauty Advisor - Lancome in Greenville, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lancome gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free cosmetics, belk store discount, 4.5% commission on sales

    Kontras

    customers who buy then return which affects commission. I never knew what my paycheck would be making it hard to budget Managers always wanted me to come in and make calls off the clock or to work 6 days a week Managers were often bullies This brand has constant beauty events or promotions so you’ll be calling customers nonstop

    Lancome2019-07-13
  3. "Great Place!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Lancome (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      smart people working hard great rewards lot of products

      Kontras

      long hours management is removed unrealistic sales goals

      Lancome2019-06-25
    • "Good commission, nice to work with."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Counter Manager in Dublin, Dublin
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lancome (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Higher commission than other company

      Kontras

      Not listen staff’s suggestion, poor management,

      Lancome2019-05-31
    • "Nice job"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Training 

        Ich habe bei Lancome gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        good team, amazing products, more of responsibilities

        Kontras

        no career, stagnation, but i think that's it

        Lancome2019-05-27
      • "Fantastic support"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cosmetics Counter Manager in Atlanta, GA
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lancome gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Your sales & management support are always a call or email away, whether you're a beauty advisor or manager. They're very accessible and helpful.

        Kontras

        If you aren't willing to put in hard work and dedication through ongoing education and training (through management/experience as well), the sales goals are sometimes difficult in high volume areas.

        Rat an das Management

        Give hands-on mock training to boost confidence in new beauty advisors & managers, explain numbers thoroughly to counter managers so they can use them more in their daily management.

        Lancome2019-05-19
      • "Good"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Counter Manager in Basildon, East of England, England
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Lancome gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Able to work independently

        Kontras

        More support, cant say anything else

        Lancome2019-04-30
      • "Brilliant company to work for"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Lancome (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Premium quality products Brilliant employee benefits

        Kontras

        Not many management visits to store

        Lancome2019-02-25
      • Hilfreich (1)

        "Love the product and clients but vendors upper management could be condesdecending and belittling"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Lancome gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Product, gratis, clients, store was awesome

        Kontras

        Vendor Upper management walking in late for appointments talking on cell phone about personal life, country club, vacations,plans, golfing, etc.. Its not nice to work around a Condescending attitude, positive leadership is much more productive... and listening to passive agressive comments about others not being smart is rather unpleasant.

        Rat an das Management

        Be nice, pleasant, non judgemental of others and dont gossip or be boastful while working. Transparency in business should be practiced... Dont brag about personal vacations and designer clothing to employees, keep it professional. Have a positive welcoming attitude. Show up on time for confirmed appointments and respect peoples time. Lead by example

        Lancome2019-03-04
      • Hilfreich (5)

        "Love the Company"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Beauty Advisor in Atlanta, GA
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lancome (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Amazing company, Amazing products that are not hard to love. Great upper management

        Kontras

        I cannot speak for everyone, but in my position I am underpaid. Hours/Business fluctuates so the checks do too

        Rat an das Management

        Make sure the department store is supporting Lancome Reps as much as they are supporting reps of other beauty counters.

        Lancome2019-02-01
      130 Bewertungen gefunden