Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lakshya Digital | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Lakshya Digital

Aktualisiert am 1. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

56 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lakshya Digital CEO Manvendra Shukul (no image)
Manvendra Shukul
32 Bewertungen
  1. „Game Artist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Game Artist (Level-2) in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Lakshya Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lakshya Digital Environment is good

    Kontras

    Lakshya Digital (Hr, IT) etc. and all other staff behaviour is good

    Rat an das Management

    Good

    Lakshya Digital2019-10-01
  2. „Bad company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Lakshya Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is no Pros about this company

    Kontras

    Bad management, poor employee treatment, employee died due to pressure

    Rat an das Management

    please replace management

    Lakshya Digital2019-07-10
  3. „Fresher job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Lakshya Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It was best company I had some of the things.

    Kontras

    Lakshya digital has nothing down sides. It was great opportunity.

    Lakshya Digital2019-05-29
  4. „Best Game Art Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Lakshya Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working here for the last 31/2 years and have enjoyed working culture. They treat hard working and good artists very well. They listen to feedback and help you grow and learn as well. I get to do amazing work here and there is stress, but they take care of employees.

    Kontras

    I have found no con.

    Lakshya Digital2019-05-16
  5. „Good Place to start Carrer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lakshya Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exposure to real world and helps in growth of an individual. Provides all facilities whenever needed.

    Kontras

    Blame game is the main agenda what I have noticed here and no is willing to take major responsibility but wants the credits each and everywhere.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide an opportunity to each and everyone to showcase their talent. Do not restrict to what they are.

    Lakshya Digital2019-05-14
  6. „FUN AT LAKSHYA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quality Control in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lakshya Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity to learn new things. Provides each and every facility whenever needed. Have proper departments of every section who are working greatly in their fields. Friendly management. Frequently organises team outings for refreshment purpose of an employee. Majorly the thing which I like the most is that each and everyone is always ready to offer help if needed. Overall it’s a good company.

    Kontras

    Sometimes it feels like that the blame game is the main agenda amongst all. Few employees are like who are never willing to take major responsibilities but always want the credits which make the working environment unhealthy for other employees. Politics has also been a major factor.

    Rat an das Management

    Start providing opportunities rather than restricting one to what he/she is. Providing opportunities can easily lead to one’s exposure.

    Lakshya Digital2019-05-08
  7. „Review of lakshya digital”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lakshya Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great place to learn about the industry and grow as a beginner.

    Kontras

    creative freedom doesn't really exist as its an outsourcing studio.

    Lakshya Digital2019-05-05
  8. „3D Artist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - 3D Artist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lakshya Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment for work.

    Kontras

    There is no cons till now.

    Rat an das Management

    No advice from my end.

    Lakshya Digital2019-04-18
  9. „Senior ART QC”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Lakshya Digital als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good Projects, Good art team

    Kontras

    Not professionals, It's the same as attending the college No future growth 80% People working here are not passionate about the game, they don't know what is happening in the industry No social life, PM's are not aware of what they are doing Leading is for namesake, the blame game is the agenda

    Rat an das Management

    Work toward the future of gaming & keeping in mind about the company's growth

    Lakshya Digital2019-03-25
  10. „Work and fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Artist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lakshya Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working as Senior Artist from past 1 1/2 year,really enjoying healthy environment created by Management and Seniors which help us to grow in our respected skills sets and our personal development. Timely training keeps us up to date with latest software and MY best part is FUN we are doing which keep us energize and fresh. Thumbs up for LAKSHYA

    Kontras

    Till now I don't face any Cons.

    Lakshya Digital2019-02-27
56 Bewertungen gefunden