Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LUSH North America | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LUSH North America

Aktualisiert am 12. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1125 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LUSH North America CEO Mark Wolverton
Mark Wolverton
542 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei LUSH North America gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Accepting of people from all walks of live, fun environment and customers, great discount on products

    Kontras

    Pay compared to rest of industry could be better

    LUSH North America2018-10-06
  2. „Great products and work values”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Ambassador in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LUSH North America als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Work culture is fun. Testing out the products and interacting with customers are great. Nice to start conversations about the company's values and practices.

    Kontras

    Managers provide feedback and coaching moments to help improve sales. This is helpful, but depending on your manager, you can feel micromanaged since you will have constant check-ins during your shift.

    LUSH North America2019-10-12
  3. „Bubbles are amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shop Manager in Hartford, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei LUSH North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -employee centered work life is real and modeled by tenured managers -that discount -international travel to managers -up to a year paid maternity leave

    Kontras

    - growing pains as a company with new initiatives take time and resources -recognition of diversity of ability, mental or otherwise but not providing a resource on how to gap the decide to provide the best employee experience.

    Rat an das Management

    - provide to your managers living wage increases that follow cost of living increases in the state they live in -providing clearer transparency to how people are getting roles that are created for them -develop all of your managers to have multi unit experience if they want it choosing to not fill a role but have people do projects leave them feeling unfulfilled and like we weren’t good enough to give a title to... even if we got glowing feedback along the way

    Mehr anzeigen
    LUSH North America2019-10-10
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fun First Retail Position”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Ambassador in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LUSH North America gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    customers, COWORKERS!!!(seriously made friends for life here), products/discount

    Kontras

    difficult to advance, hours/official employment status

    Rat an das Management

    I think it could depend on your store, but at the location I worked at it was difficult to advance and management was not always receptive or helpful in advancing employees' careers with the company. Additionally, management would push people out and limit employee benefits by keeping employees as casual instead of part time, and would decrease hours to an unlivable amount.

    LUSH North America2019-10-03
  5. „It was mostly fun!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Ambassador in Des Peres, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LUSH North America gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome company culture! Fun people and fun customers

    Kontras

    Really specific to my situation, but still important to my experience, the particular politics of the shop I worked in were disappointing.

    LUSH North America2019-10-03
  6. „NA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Ambassador 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei LUSH North America gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -Great work environment -Very positive and forward-thinking -Young and open-minded employees -Always had fun -Amazing customers

    Kontras

    -Few hours -Hours fluctuate depending on sales

    LUSH North America2019-10-01
  7. „Good place with good friends”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LUSH North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee take care each other. Discount Lush And very fun ambient

    Kontras

    Actually I can't find problems there

    LUSH North America2019-09-29
  8. „Sucks to be in Finance Dept.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LUSH North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great ethics Great Products Employee Discount Lots of career opportunities (as someone is always leaving) Good Bonus

    Kontras

    Poor leadership Micro Management Bad Managers all around No flexibility (Even for medical reasons)

    Rat an das Management

    Hire better Managers Experience doesn't make leaders Know when you're wrong Support your staff Surveys that don't lead to any reasonable solutions aren't good enough

    LUSH North America2019-10-11
  9. „Nice Work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Keyholder/Floor Leader in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LUSH North America als Teilzeit

    Pros

    They care about the environment- reduce reuse recycle. Other employees are great to work with. They have benefits for even part time employees.

    Kontras

    Pay Schedule is Bi-Monthly so it takes a while to get paid and sometimes feels like you're going 3 weeks without a paycheck.

    LUSH North America2019-09-23
  10. „A place like home”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei LUSH North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy place to work and some fantastic line managers

    Kontras

    Non comes to mind, not sure if any

    Rat an das Management

    Continue with your unique work style

    LUSH North America2019-09-16
1125 Bewertungen gefunden