Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LGS Innovations | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LGS Innovations

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

94 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LGS Innovations CEO Kevin L. Kelly
Kevin L. Kelly
59 Bewertungen
  1. Culture of Learning

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LGS Innovations (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    LGS is full of very smart people who create an environment that challenges its employees to stay on top of technology. The CEO is the best I've worked for and the compensation package is quite good. For the most part, management values and respects people's contributions. This is likely due to the fact that the managers are techies as well.

    Kontras

    Engineers have lots of freedom in their work which sometimes complicates coordination between teams. It's usually a price worth paying.

    LGS Innovations2019-03-31
  2. Great Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LGS Innovations (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive pay, flexible hours. Great missions. Work with some of the brightest minds

    Kontras

    Difficult to understand advancement opportunities at times.

    LGS Innovations2019-03-30
  3. Hilfreich (6)

    was a great company to work for before the company was sold, now CACI International

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Procurement Specialist 
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei LGS Innovations gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great people to work with and benefits were very good

    Kontras

    top heavy management not provided much training or career growth opportunities

    Rat an das Management

    good luck with CACI International, seems to have a large company mentality and doesn't care about the people the most important asset of any company, the part of LGS is going down the hill fast with all of the experience lost

    LGS Innovations2019-03-25
  4. Fantastic Company To Work For

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LGS Innovations (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Puts most other companies to shame in benefits.

    Kontras

    You most likely work in a different facility than the main hub, so most communication is via email and webcasts.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay true to your roots.

    LGS Innovations2019-03-27
  5. Hilfreich (8)

    It was a Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Contracts in Greensboro, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei LGS Innovations (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    LGS Innovations was for many years a truly great company for which to work. There was a family culture and devotion to the mission. However, I need to temper that to state that the company is now owned by CACI, who is quickly putting on their footprint. That will change the culture greatly and I would have to caution anyone looking at LGS Labs to consider that this once great culture is likely gone.

    Kontras

    It was a great company that unfortunately will be changing since acquired by CACI. Prior to this acquisition I would have recommended working there without reservation. I now would greatly caution anyone looking to join LGS Labs (formerly LGS Innovations) as major changes are on the horizon and they do not look good.

    LGS Innovations2019-03-01
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    Nepotism - Favoritism - Big Egos - a bad mix

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Florham Park, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei LGS Innovations gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work was interesting - the people were whip-smart

    Kontras

    Management - Management - Management - lots of egos, favoritism, ageism, discrimination, and cronyism - needs to be cleaned out from the middle up

    Rat an das Management

    Fire most of them - layoff the rest

    LGS Innovations2019-03-25
  7. Great Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei LGS Innovations (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture and leadership. Competitive salary and benefits. Probably the best place I’ve ever worked.

    Kontras

    Maintains some complexity in processes from old telecom links.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep thing as they are.

    LGS Innovations2019-02-10

    Reaktion von LGS Innovations

    February 11, 2019Digital Marketing Specialist

    Thanks for your review! We are proud of the innovative and flexible culture here at LGS, and we are glad you appreciate it too!

  8. Like a family

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei LGS Innovations (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    LGS is family and has been the best employer I could ever ask for - they foster innovation and value their employees.

    Kontras

    Sometimes they are too nice to underperformers.

    LGS Innovations2019-02-06

    Reaktion von LGS Innovations

    February 13, 2019Digital Marketing Specialist

    We are so happy you consider LGS family! We appreciate all our talented employees and their hard work, and we are always looking for ways to help our people grow. Keep doing what you’re doing and thanks for the review!

  9. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei LGS Innovations (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, benefits, and people.

    Kontras

    It is a smaller company so sometimes the work is more stressful to make up for the lack of people.

    LGS Innovations2019-01-31

    Reaktion von LGS Innovations

    February 13, 2019Digital Marketing Specialist

    It’s great to hear you’re having a positive experience here at LGS! We agree with you that our culture, benefits, and people are pretty great. We are a fast-growing company, which allows our employees to directly contribute to our customers’ missions. While we’re busy, we have always ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    Good place to start a career

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Communications Engineer 
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe bei LGS Innovations gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Good Benefits - Good work/life balance - For the most part the people here are very knowledgable

      Kontras

      - Not reachable by public transport - Pay is below average for the area - Some projects managers have a top down mentality

      Rat an das Management

      Some managers and projects have a top down mentality and are not open to suggestions from subordinates. This can create a frustrating work environment. Advice: Some PMs should be willing to give subordinates more freedom

      LGS Innovations2019-02-07

      Reaktion von LGS Innovations

      February 13, 2019Digital Marketing Specialist

      We’re glad to hear that you have found a good work/life balance at LGS and are happy with our benefits program. At LGS we always want to make sure every voice is heard. We take our mission and values very seriously, and it is important that we support our employees and help them bring ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    94 Bewertungen gefunden