Bewertungen für LA Fitness Certified Personal Trainer | Glassdoor.de

LA Fitness Bewertungen für Certified Personal Trainer

Aktualisiert am 25. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.2
0%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LA Fitness CEO Louis Welch (no image)
Louis Welch
12 Bewertungen
  1. „Wasnt bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Certified Personal Trainer 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LA Fitness gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good hourly wage for employment

    Kontras

    Seld promotion was hard

    LA Fitness2019-09-25
  2. „Trainer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Personal Trainer in Orlando, FL

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LA Fitness (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free membership and good pay if they give you clients

    Kontras

    They don’t give you enough clients

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t hire so many trainers for one location you will have a high turnover rate

    LA Fitness2019-08-28
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Personal trainer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Personal Trainer in Mount Prospect, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LA Fitness (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    flexible hours, ok job progression,

    Kontras

    bad management, high turnover, hard to get clients due to the bad managment

    Rat an das Management

    find ways to keep your workers

    LA Fitness2019-07-31
  4. „They only care about making sales then the clients themselves! Even though it’s a place to empower the clients!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Personal Trainer in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LA Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Gym Membership Great clients Convenient location Parking

    Kontras

    Low pay And management Unsafe environment No benefits

    LA Fitness2019-08-27
  5. „Don’t waste your time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Personal Trainer in West Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LA Fitness gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Get to help people with their fitness goals, networking with likeminded fitness oriented individuals

    Kontras

    HORRIBLE PAY! , bad treatment from management, no hourly rate. Very inconsistent, you can get there and for 3-4 hours have nothing going on

    Rat an das Management

    Pay hourly! And give a little more to personal trainers, this degree/certification cost lots of money so adjust yourself.

    LA Fitness2019-07-27
  6. „Good to get into fitness industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Personal Trainer in Saint Petersburg, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LA Fitness gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management head-hunts and gets you clients, can make own schedule

    Kontras

    terrible pay, most of the clients that I was given were wrongfully convinced to training, most of them complained to me that they were sold under false pretenses.. Not to mention that I was strung along for 6+ months when I was attempting to be promoted to master trainer. It doesn't help that w went through 4 different PTD's and 5 Operation Managers in my 1 year of working there. Our VP tried to blame me for poor... client retention after many of my clients complained to him and our PTD multiple times and nothing was every done to fix their problems. Nobody in management positions even talked to me until 3 months of working there.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Care about your staff and maybe they'll end up going the extra mile for you. There is no incentive in training at LA Fitness because once youre moved up to master trainer there's no more growth opportunity.

    LA Fitness2019-06-18
  7. „Good for beginners”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Personal Trainer in Grand Prairie, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei LA Fitness gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free gym membership at all LA fitness gyms

    Kontras

    Pay To many trainers not enough clients

    LA Fitness2019-05-09
  8. „Ehh”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Personal Trainer 

    Ich habe bei LA Fitness gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free membership Awesome working with people

    Kontras

    Hours PAY IS TERRIBLE On the phone more than helping people

    LA Fitness2019-03-29
  9. „What you would expect”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Personal Trainer in Hyattsville, MD
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LA Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very little pros, as the hours are tough

    Kontras

    You have a full schedule of clients but you only receive about 5% of the per session fee

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    LA Fitness2019-04-17
  10. „Dont care about employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Personal Trainer 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LA Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -Not a stressful job -free membership

    Kontras

    -only make money when you train -no benefits -the company does not care about quality trainers

    LA Fitness2019-02-14
29 Bewertungen gefunden