Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LA Fitness | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LA Fitness

Aktualisiert am 11. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.8
37%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
38%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LA Fitness CEO Louis Welch (no image)
Louis Welch
735 Bewertungen
  1. „overall decent job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Floor Team Member in Woodstock, GA

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LA Fitness als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    builds communication skills overall really well

    Kontras

    Have to get up to speed early with things

    LA Fitness2019-09-15
  2. „collection agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Agent in Port Jefferson Station, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LA Fitness als Teilzeit

    Pros

    free membership, but that's the only perk.

    Kontras

    Front Desk management only cares about one thing: clear ups. This is when a front desk worker calls members across the country who are in decline. This is priority, NOT taking care of home club needs. If you aren't a top collector, you won't get hours or shifts.

    Rat an das Management

    take care of members needs first.

    LA Fitness2019-10-21
  3. „Good place if you are at right gym”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant General Manager in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LA Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You make a lot of money if you're good.

    Kontras

    VPs can micromanage and you have no advertisements

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in ads and in boosting employee morale

    LA Fitness2019-09-13
  4. „Want Everyone's Money”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei LA Fitness als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    easy job, easy interview process, casual dress

    Kontras

    make you call people from all over the country and tell them to pay their late fees. People get very angry because every single LA fitness in the country has called them. Bad pay, even worse hours

    Rat an das Management

    care more about members besides just begging for their money

    LA Fitness2019-10-17
  5. „LA Fitness, you get what you put in.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Fitness Director in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LA Fitness (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunity to make as much money for as hard as you want to work!

    Kontras

    Routine change of fellow employees, young managers, no direct supervision to oversee all departments.

    Rat an das Management

    Add a General Manager to each club to work with the interdepartmental communication.

    LA Fitness2019-09-12
  6. „Fun place to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Staff 

    Ich habe bei LA Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free membership, friendly staff, and friendly members

    Kontras

    Bad pay, some rude members.

    LA Fitness2019-09-10
  7. „Training”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Personal Trainer Manager in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LA Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free gym access seeing people every day helping others accomplish their goals

    Kontras

    Work all day not much of a work life balance

    Rat an das Management

    Me honestly I love working There

    LA Fitness2019-09-10
  8. „Not sure what this means”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Weekend Manager in Mission Viejo, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LA Fitness gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, always positive, very determined staff, amazing energy

    Kontras

    The only con I would say is how far away it was from my house

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work Paul!

    LA Fitness2019-09-07
  9. „only work here to get your foot wet and if you're just starting off your work journey for experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Membership Director 

    Ich arbeite bei LA Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    free gym membership and bonuses every month IF you beat your high required threshold

    Kontras

    the pay and high threshold you have to beat to make any more than minimal wage. Benefits suck and the company doesn't care about their employees.

    LA Fitness2019-09-23
  10. „Great Workolace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Counselor in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LA Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free Membership and you get to network

    Kontras

    A lot of requirements, and your work weekends

    LA Fitness2019-09-07
2361 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden