Bewertungen für L'Oréal Product Manager | Glassdoor.de

L'Oréal Bewertungen für Product Manager

Aktualisiert am 28. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
L'Oréal CEO Jean-Paul Agon
Jean-Paul Agon
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Top Erfahrung - sehr herausfordernd”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Product Manager in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei L'Oréal ()

    Pros

    Tolle Teams Man lernt viel Viel Verantwortung Viel Gelegenheit zum Präsentieren Sehr selbstständiges Arbeiten Schnelle Aufstiegschancen

    Kontras

    Unterbesetzte Teams Großer Workload Work Life Balance

    L'Oréal2016-06-17

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    October 7, 2016

    Liebe Kollegin/lieber Kollege, Danke, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, uns zu bewerten! Wir freuen uns über das positive Feedback und gehen gerne auf die von dir genannten verbesserungswürdigen Punkte ein: L‘Oréal ist ein sehr dynamisches und innovatives Unternehmen ist und wir wissen, dass es Zeiten gibt, die ein sehr intensives Arbeiten erfordern und hohe Ansprüche an unsere Mitarbeiter stellen. Natürlich ist dennoch eine ausgeglichene Work Life Balance essentiell und daher senken wir dank unseres neuen Arbeitszeitenmodells „Our Time“ unsere Arbeitszeiten erheblich. Praktikanten verlassen das Gebäude um spätestens 19 Uhr, feste Mitarbeiter um spätestens 19.30. Eventuelle Mehrarbeit in Hochphasen wird im Rahmen des Arbeitszeitenmodells ausgeglichen. Wenn du das nicht so empfindest, gehe bitte auf deine/n Vorgesetzte/n oder deinen HR Ansprechpartner zu. Viele Grüße!

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. „Product Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Jakarta
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Viele Erfahrungen gelernt und gute Leute kennengelernt

    Kontras

    Die Unternehmen braucht bessere HR Regel

    L'Oréal2019-01-03
  3. „Nicht zu lange bleiben”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in Wien
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Tolle Atmosphäre Junge Kollegen Viel Verantwortung

    Kontras

    Änderungen vorschnell Gehalt nicht für die Arbeitsstunden gerechtfertigt

    L'Oréal2017-05-22
  4. „Never get bored”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High quality product Brands People Digital expertise Innovations

    Kontras

    Nothing is sure, everything is changing

    Rat an das Management

    Give more feedback

    L'Oréal2018-02-07

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    February 22, 2018L'Oréal Talent Team

    Dear Colleague, thanks for taking time to share your experience. We are glad to hear of your very positive experience- you’re right, there is never a dull moment at L’Oréal! We believe that change gives us room for flexibility, progress and room for innovation. Thank you for your feedback on giving feedback- we’ll be sure to share this with our leadership. Best wishes, Yang

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „They care about results, not people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Product Manager in Madrid
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Goal oriented company Fast learning environment High responsibility

    Kontras

    Too competitive environment Lack of clear objectives Rework is at the base of the working culture

    L'Oréal2019-08-28
  6. „Passion is the driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Group Product Marketing Manager in Miami Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone at LOreal is Passionate for what they do. Everyday energe is unmatchable and the family feeling within your teams, despite the size of the company, is unbeatable. The products are best in class, so you work for something you beleive in. That gives you purpose.

    Kontras

    Burochratic, need to like political interactions to thrive. Lacks structure.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus more on merit than on subjective preferences on HR topics. Invest in structuring HR processes , assesments, etc. Sponsor Masters programs.

    L'Oréal2019-06-09

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    June 14, 2019Employer Brand Specialist

    We want to thank you for your honest feedback and for your more than five years with L’Oréal! We’re extremely proud of the passion, creativity and drive that our colleagues bring to work every day. With over 35+ brands within the L’Oréal family, each team is unique and no day is the same! There's no better feeling than knowing your work is helping to provide beauty for all across the world. As a 100+ year old company, we're always looking to the next 100 years and how we can improve for tomorrow. We couldn’t do that without feedback like yours.

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „A good company, giving opportunities to new graduates”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Taipeh
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    solid on-the-job training for marketers. have a lot of budget and resources to develop and implement plans

    Kontras

    relatively tall structure organization, lack of efficiency. Bosses might be very subjective

    L'Oréal2019-04-28

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    May 28, 2019Global content and employee engagement manager

    Hello dear colleague, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your more than three years among us! We’re very proud of our incredible colleagues who contribute to our collaborative and innovative culture and drive our business forward every day. We’re glad to hear about your positive experience and wish you continued success as you grow your career with us. Have a lovely day, Madeline

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. „Product Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Panamá
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good Salary lots of benefits

    Kontras

    long work hours lot of traveling lots of weekend and out of office work internal competition work under a lot of pressure

    Rat an das Management

    more team work

    L'Oréal2019-04-13
  9. „Great atmoshpere with possibilities of evolution”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Genf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My coworkers were very engaged and passionate My boss trusted me and gave me a lot of responsibility and allowed me to take the lead on important projects even though I was a junior Flat Hierarchy

    Kontras

    Long working hours Understaffed Communication between teams is not optimal

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more people and take care of them

    L'Oréal2019-03-18
  10. „Fast past exciting opportunities.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - fast, ever changing - you're in charge from day 1 and can chase your opportunities - amazing and exciting colleagues - you're fully project/product leader - good perks

    Kontras

    - a bit more guidance on arrival - need to get ride of some 'managers' who clearly never wanted to manage but were looking to move ahead - more salary raises - very long days

    L'Oréal2019-02-14
2 Bewertungen gefunden