Bewertungen für L'Oréal Marketing | Glassdoor.de

L'Oréal Bewertungen für Marketing

Aktualisiert am 11. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

15 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
66%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
L'Oréal CEO Jean-Paul Agon
Jean-Paul Agon
5 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „L´Oréal-Interview”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Praktikant Marketing in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Kostenlose Produkte, man lernt sehr viel und das Unternehmen investiert in Ihre persönliche Entwicklung. Sie können auch innerhalb des Unternehmens sehr schnell wachsen, wenn Sie gut in Ihrem Job sind.

    Kontras

    Sehr anstrengend, lange Stunden, heuchlerische Leute

    Rat an das Management

    Investieren Sie in Ihre Praktikanten, unterrichten Sie sie, beziehen Sie sie ein, werden Sie ihr Mentor

    Übersetzt aus dem Englischen
    Original zeigen
    L'Oréal2014-03-26
  2. „Hohe Arbeitsbelastung in angenehmem Umfeld”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Marketing-Spezialist in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nette Kollegen. Vollendete Produkte. Gute Kantine. Wundervolle Stadt. Unterhaltsame Veranstaltungen. Große Wertschätzung für „Unternehmerische Sozialverantwortung“ (CSR).

    Kontras

    Hohe Arbeitsbelastung (10-Stunden-Tag). Büros mit antiquierter Einrichtung. Emotionale Ausbrüche während stressiger Phasen. Viel Ellbogenarbeit.

    Rat an das Management

    Bessere Unterstützung der Teams. Weniger Stress und Druck.

    Übersetzt aus dem Englischen
    Original zeigen
    L'Oréal2012-08-07
  3. „Too operative work and little impact”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern Marketing in Düsseldorf

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good reputation of company, Many interns in the company

    Kontras

    You are treated differently than full-time employees, work is very operative and restricted my headquarters, little impact on Marketing as this is set by the headquarters

    L'Oréal2018-05-28
  4. „Nice company culture but severe organisational problems”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern Marketing in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal als gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Great company culture - Possibility to social and build a huge network - No hierarchy - Short decision making process

    Kontras

    - No structure in the work - There's no on-boarding - Weak in communication - Too many responsibilities for interns - A lot of pressure - A lot of superficial employees

    Rat an das Management

    You should start to work on the structure and guarantee more transparency.

    L'Oréal2018-03-23
  5. „Dynamic work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Trade Marketing in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Plenty of developing opportunities from the first day, dynamic and interesting industry, lots of freebies, high responsibility for entire projects, great & motivating team, learning from each other, fair feedback.

    Kontras

    At times too hierarchical in decision-making, long working hours

    L'Oréal2016-04-26

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    October 7, 2016

    Dear former colleague, your feedback appears in English hence why we are answering to you in English. It is good to hear your feedback on your time with us. We are proud to offer development options for all our employees from the beginning because we believe that both you and us benefit from it. Also you learn with the projects you get hence why we are giving the responsibility to our employees and empower them to make their own decision – try, fail, try again and succeed! Since the beginning of the year our working time model “OUR TIME” is in place to guarantee a good work life balance. Such a huge change process needs time and we are improving. We are sorry that you cannot longer benefit from it. Thank you again and we wish you good luck for the future!

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „open minded culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Assistant in Taipeh
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible working hours and always encourage new ideas to share with the company

    Kontras

    stressful during the campaign launch season

    L'Oréal2019-10-09
  7. „Marketing Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern Marketing in Hammersmith, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing name to have on your CV, lots of responsibility in the role, great company benefits, amazing training and up-skilling oppourtunities

    Kontras

    lots of workplace politics and passive aggression within the team, hardly any support from manager to progress in company, high labour turnover of colleagues, generally disorganised at times, had to work massive amounts of over time

    Rat an das Management

    support your team more, have weekly meetings, guide them to achieve their goals for progression

    L'Oréal2019-10-08
  8. „Lots of responsibility for an internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Marketing Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Had a lot of responsibility for an intern project Everyone was really sweet

    Kontras

    FT Employees seemed very overworked

    Rat an das Management

    I wish that the program was more structure to the program and more opportunities to interact with upper management / other divisions at L'Oréal.

    L'Oréal2019-09-16
  9. „Great Place to Learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern Marketing in New York, NY

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great Place to Learn & Grow Decent Pay A Lot of Growth Opportunity

    Kontras

    Bad Company Culture - super cut throat

    L'Oréal2019-09-09
  10. „Impossible Workload”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Assistant in Hammersmith, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice group of people and work is varied and exciting.

    Kontras

    So much work it's hard to complete any task to the level you'd like.

    Rat an das Management

    More support needed and guidance

    L'Oréal2019-09-23
15 Bewertungen gefunden