Bewertungen für L'Oréal Manager | Glassdoor.de

L'Oréal Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 14. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
L'Oréal CEO Jean-Paul Agon
Jean-Paul Agon
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Sr Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    empowerment, Flexibility, opportunity, male female ratio

    Kontras

    Pace of work is not fast

    L'Oréal2019-02-03

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    June 12, 2019Global content and employee engagement manager

    Hello dear, Thank you for evaluating so positively! We do care about your opinion and what makes L'Oréal a great place to work for you. We wish you continued success as you grow your career with us. Have a lovely day, Madeline

  2. „Product Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Bukarest
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Team; Great culture; independence

    Kontras

    at the moment i was i company the workload was pretty high

    L'Oréal2019-01-29
  3. „As a National Sales and Education Manager for Kerastase Brand”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - National Sales Manager in Indo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Equality in every aspect of life

    Kontras

    Business model different in others

    L'Oréal2019-02-09

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    June 12, 2019Global content and employee engagement manager

    Hello dear, Thank you for giving your opinion on your previous position. Equality and fairness are important drivers in our offices and we are happy to see you mention them. We wish you the very best for the future! Have a lovely day in Indo. Madeline

  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Complete nightmare, don’t do it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Chicago, IL
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, gratis products, prestigious name on resume

    Kontras

    Management, unrealistic goals, too many challenges

    Rat an das Management

    Get real about upper management! My division had 5 general managers in 4 years! Salons were increasingly frustrated with the way we do business, no transparency, unethical business practices, I could go on and on! My co workers and I were stressed out, no work life balance, constantly pushed to do more, take on more, with no reward.

    L'Oréal2019-02-27

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    March 27, 2019Employer Brand Specialist

    We want to thank you for sharing your experiences with us; input from our colleagues is always welcome as it helps us improve our communication, work environment and processes. We work closely with our HR teams to ensure that our employees are positioned for success in a supportive ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (8)

    „Vapid, Cutthroat, and Appalling”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The perks of the job were nice (company store, expense accounts, etc)

    Kontras

    Image matters more than substance throughout the entire company. A bunch of well-put-together airheads walking around acting catty and cliquey. If you're not French you're at a huge disadvantage and looked down upon if you work closely with colleagues or have a reporting structure up to people who are French. Capable and effective people are overlooked for promotion in lieu of people who are pretty or whose... only talent is internal political brownnosing. Marketing at this company is not REAL marketing, it's taking orders from Paris and seeing how best you can plug European products into American shelves. Marketing at L'Oreal USA = merchandising. Managers throughout the company are horrible to their employees because the tone at the top promotes such behavior. You're expected to constantly be working and personal time seemed to be considered sinful and lazy.

    Mehr anzeigen
    L'Oréal2019-02-19

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    March 7, 2019Employer Brand Specialist

    Thank you for your time with L’Oréal and for your feedback. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the many benefits of working at L’Oréal. We value the experience and contribution of every employee and believe in creating a workplace that respects the balance between work and life. ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. „Marketing Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Rangun
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very much independent and can be creative. Many direct support from regional offices for guidelines.

    Kontras

    Representing the entire brand with two head-counts for the entire market in Myanmar

    L'Oréal2019-01-29
  7. „R&D”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - R&D Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Global company. Leaders in Makeup

    Kontras

    Not much focus in India

    L'Oréal2019-01-29
  8. „Business Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Manager in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company benefits and good for progression

    Kontras

    Sometimes it depends on the store group you work for

    Rat an das Management

    You can progress quickly

    L'Oréal2019-01-06
  9. „MARKETING”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in Warschau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - high level of empowerment - open to innovation - friendly & helpful people - great brands

    Kontras

    - salary below industry standards - non transparent rules for getting promotion

    Rat an das Management

    - promote loyal employees, pay much attention for building long term career paths within organization

    L'Oréal2019-01-08
  10. „working @t L'Oréal”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - HR Manager in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great autonomy flexibility beauty métier diverse company with many different profiles

    Kontras

    too "political" not efficient in working tools and ways of working

    L'Oréal2018-12-18
9 Bewertungen gefunden