Bewertungen für L'Oréal Manager | Glassdoor.de

L'Oréal Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
L'Oréal CEO Jean-Paul Agon
Jean-Paul Agon
5 Bewertungen
  1. „The Beauty School”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager in Karatschi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working at L'Oreal will teach you everything that you need to know about the Beauty World. The way L'Oreal looks at beauty, no company still in this world has the same aesthetics.

    Kontras

    A very lean organization where ranks and JDs are not clear for many countries.

    Rat an das Management

    Make levels for employees across the globe and standardize the hierarchy

    L'Oréal2019-04-03
  2. Hilfreich (4)

    „Finance Mgr”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Finance Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice office, lot of events, free products

    Kontras

    The salary that you get does not equate to the amount of work that you do. So happy to leave this company. Finances one of the worst positions in this company. They have some of the worst systems I’ve seen, compass is the worst.

    L'Oréal2019-03-21

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    March 27, 2019Employer Brand Specialist

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We’re very proud of our workplace and the unique benefits we are able to offer at L’Oreal! We encourage each employee to take a proactive approach with their HR teams and managers to voice relevant concerns about their career, whether that ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. „Great atmoshpere with possibilities of evolution”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Genf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My coworkers were very engaged and passionate My boss trusted me and gave me a lot of responsibility and allowed me to take the lead on important projects even though I was a junior Flat Hierarchy

    Kontras

    Long working hours Understaffed Communication between teams is not optimal

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more people and take care of them

    L'Oréal2019-03-18
  4. „Great school yet no life-work balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Brand Manager in Genf
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    you learn a lot in short time

    Kontras

    forget about sports, leasure time and friends

    L'Oréal2019-03-07
  5. „Fast past exciting opportunities.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - fast, ever changing - you're in charge from day 1 and can chase your opportunities - amazing and exciting colleagues - you're fully project/product leader - good perks

    Kontras

    - a bit more guidance on arrival - need to get ride of some 'managers' who clearly never wanted to manage but were looking to move ahead - more salary raises - very long days

    L'Oréal2019-02-14
  6. „Great Entrepreneurship Spirit”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Purchasing Manager in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Clear strategy Great vibe Passionate people New start up spirit spread across the company

    Kontras

    Better to be a Beauty Addict to fully enjoy the experience

    L'Oréal2019-02-28

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    March 15, 2019Global content and employee engagement manager

    Dear colleague, It seems that you are one of the passionate people that makes us proud and thriving every day. Thus we need to thank you a lot! Yes, we are passionate about our unique métier, beauty...but in fact, it covers so many different things: aesthetic and love for different ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. „experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Finance Manager in Hongkong
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    dynamic environment good vibes young international talents

    Kontras

    very french style company a lots of long meeting and discussions, and back and forth on the discussion

    L'Oréal2019-02-27
  8. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Clark, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, strong team, plenty to work on

    Kontras

    It’s work rather than getting the paid to hang out

    Rat an das Management

    Keep driving to you the top

    L'Oréal2019-02-23

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    March 27, 2019Employer Brand Specialist

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re very proud of our incredible colleagues who contribute to our collaborative and innovative culture and drive our business forward every day. We’re glad to hear about your positive experience and wish you continued success as you grow your ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. „International Product Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - International Project Manager in Paris
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Invests in training for staff across multiple disciplines - Chance to own your projects - Passionate colleagues - Good career opportunities for top talent to move overseas with the company

    Kontras

    - Relatively poor work life balance with long hours often continuing into the night. - Can be very 'political' at times with many decisions being made due to 'the boss wants it this way' - Pay is 'competitive', but not better than other companies offering similar roles - Management are slow to implement the deep changes necessary to secure and retain young talent.

    Rat an das Management

    Implement financial incentives and penalties for management based on teams feedback, to ensure change is adopted faster across the organisation.

    L'Oréal2019-02-23
  10. „Sr Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    empowerment, Flexibility, opportunity, male female ratio

    Kontras

    Pace of work is not fast

    L'Oréal2019-02-03

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    June 12, 2019Global content and employee engagement manager

    Hello dear, Thank you for evaluating so positively! We do care about your opinion and what makes L'Oréal a great place to work for you. We wish you continued success as you grow your career with us. Have a lovely day, Madeline

9 Bewertungen gefunden