Bewertungen für L'Oréal Manager | Glassdoor.de

L'Oréal Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
L'Oréal CEO Jean-Paul Agon
Jean-Paul Agon
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Benefits and Compensation. Creative fun company.

    Kontras

    Opportunity for growth is a popularity contest

    L'Oréal2019-07-30
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Could be better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Store Manager in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Get paid on time, nice company benefits, most managers are well mannered, learning opportunities, nice and incredibly cheap food on the cantina.

    Kontras

    Never got a rise, low salary compared to other cosmetics' companies, very hard to get a promotion, no life-work balance for most of the departments, lowest scale' workers are consistently getting advantage of, high pressure environment, no parking lot. Best parties ever but just for office workers.

    Rat an das Management

    Please, value people by its worth, competences, results and passion for the job, not by its social skills.

    L'Oréal2019-07-24
  3. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic brand benefits. Huge levels of support

    Kontras

    High staff turn over in head office. Due to interns. Makes it hard to get things done from the top up sometimes

    L'Oréal2019-06-29
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great learning opportunity, poor work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunity to learn the "metier". They support your development and coaching. A lot of training is offered depending of your seniority and your role.

    Kontras

    Work/Life balance, the company do encourage healthy work life balance, but the reality is most of the time your direct manager expect you to work late nights and weekends on top of 40hrs + at the office

    L'Oréal2019-07-01
  5. „Incredible company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Manager in Manchester City Centre, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They really care about the people who work for them

    Kontras

    I honestly cannot think of any

    L'Oréal2019-06-16
  6. „Good. Company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Marketing Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open entrepreneurial culture so opportunities to learn a lot

    Kontras

    Being able to fit in the culture is the biggest challenge for any outsider. Once learnt this , life is good in Loreal

    L'Oréal2019-06-26

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    August 29, 2019Global content and employee engagement manager

    Hello dear, Thank you for taking the time to review us! It's great to see you embraced the entrepreneurial and autonomous culture we can offer so our employees learn and grow with us. About the culture, you are absolutely right, and we try our best to improve our onboarding to make ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. „Toxic Atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shopper Marketing Manager in Dubai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Globally strong brand ,Innovative

    Kontras

    Regionally week presence, and nationality preference mindset

    Rat an das Management

    Improve trainings, and process of assessment

    L'Oréal2019-07-18
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Loreal Singapore - Racist, outdated and lack of career progression”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Marketing Manager in Singapur
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get a ton of skincare for free, you'll be exposed to a ton of brands.

    Kontras

    L'oreal Singapore is a racist organisation. A simple search will reveal that very few of their employees are non-chinese. Says a lot about their HR managers.

    Rat an das Management

    Pick proper HR managers and offer benefits to employees.

    L'Oréal2019-07-15
  9. „Passion is the driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Group Product Marketing Manager in Miami Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone at LOreal is Passionate for what they do. Everyday energe is unmatchable and the family feeling within your teams, despite the size of the company, is unbeatable. The products are best in class, so you work for something you beleive in. That gives you purpose.

    Kontras

    Burochratic, need to like political interactions to thrive. Lacks structure.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus more on merit than on subjective preferences on HR topics. Invest in structuring HR processes , assesments, etc. Sponsor Masters programs.

    L'Oréal2019-06-09

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    June 14, 2019Employer Brand Specialist

    We want to thank you for your honest feedback and for your more than five years with L’Oréal! We’re extremely proud of the passion, creativity and drive that our colleagues bring to work every day. With over 35+ brands within the L’Oréal family, each team is unique and no day ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. „Great starting point for managerial positions”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Store Manager in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mid-range and Upper management was very nurturing and helpful. A great starting point for entry-level marketing or management position.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the direct supervisor might not be the best in communication.

    L'Oréal2019-06-17
9 Bewertungen gefunden