Bewertungen für L'Oréal Internship | Glassdoor.de

L'Oréal Bewertungen für Internship

Aktualisiert am 29. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
L'Oréal CEO Jean-Paul Agon
Jean-Paul Agon
2 Bewertungen
  1. "Spannendes Praktikum, sehr viel gelernt."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Internship in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Vielfaltig, Anspruchsvolle Projekten, leckeres Essen, günstige Preise für den persönlichen Produktkauf. Es ist wirklich ein Praktikum wo man von Anfang an Verantwortung hat und ein Teil des Teams bekommt.

    Kontras

    Die Leute sind etwas oberflächig, aber vielleicht liegt es an der Art de Industrie. Es wird viel "gegossipt" und man schaut immer was die anderen für Klamotten tragen, etc.

    Rat an das Management

    Flachere Hierarchieren würden nicht schaden. Als Praktikant wird man nicht erwartet mit dem Top Management etwas zu tun haben.

    L'Oréal2016-11-28
  2. "Praktikant Marketing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Internship in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Top Name im CV tolle Marken und Produkte cooles Praktikantenprogramm coole Konferenzen

    Kontras

    sehr hoher Leistungsdruck sehr hoher Workload wird nie ganz in das Team integriert Oberflächlig - Aussehen und Style ist sehr wichtig sehr hohe Fluktuation

    Rat an das Management

    Anstatt um jeden Preis die Rentabilität und den Profit zu maximieren sollte das Management lieber 10% mehr Personal einstellen um den hohen Workload und den immensen Druck zu verringern und eine bessere Balance zwischen Arbeit und Freizeit zu gewährleisten. Außerdem würde sich dann hier auch automatisch die hohe Fluktuation der Beschäftgiten verringern. Praktikanten sollten auch nicht nur als günstige Arbeitskraft...

    Mehr anzeigen
    L'Oréal2016-04-12
  3. "Great immediate team, slightly "Freshers-week" vibe to intern community"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Internship in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Fun, young place to work. Amazing perks like haircuts, very discounted products, and product give aways. I was working with the science & legal team and they were really lovely and kind. The work was quite varied in terms of how interesting it was, but my line manager had made such a genuine effort to ensure I spent my internship usefully

    Kontras

    The culture amongst the interns felt quite unprofessional and at times quite immature. As a result, HR were fairly patronising to us as a cohort, which some needed, but others who were a more experienced struggled with. L'Oreal is also VERY female-dominated. There was A LOT of chat about babies, weddings and DailyMail gossip which after a bit got tiring

    Rat an das Management

    Not much, overall had happy time during my internship

    L'Oréal2019-05-29
  4. "LOOKING FOR A INTERNSHIP IN YOUR ORGANISATION"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internship in Hyderabad

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal als

    Pros

    I really believe that loreal is a very promising organization.And working there as an intern would lay the best foundation for every candidate.

    Kontras

    I really think that the company may make some changes to be back in the right track.

    Rat an das Management

    I really believe that Management is the heart core of every organisation.This is what that decides the future. It should make sure that everything happens according to the pre-determined standards. And for this,it should come up with strategic plans from time to time.

    L'Oréal2019-01-24
  5. "Communication Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Internship in Shanghai, Shanghai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    corporation culture, great social network, scientific office methods,

    Kontras

    interminable approval procedure, unbalance of sex rate

    Rat an das Management

    simplify the approval procedure and strengthen the communication efficiency.

    L'Oréal2018-05-28

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    June 12, 2018L'Oréal Talent Team

    Dear former colleague, Thnak you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our culture and office. We have the great social network because of our open and passionate evironment . Wishing you a very successful career in life .Yang.

  6. "Great work environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Internship in Beirut
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei L'Oréal gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Very positive work environment. Everyone wants you to succeed, and helps each other out. The employees are mostly young, enthusiastic about their work and very driven.

    Kontras

    Over hours are not payed and can often add up.

    L'Oréal2017-12-30

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    February 2, 2018L'Oréal Talent Team

    Dear former colleague, Thanks for your feedback. We are very committed to creating a very open, positive and transparent environment where everyone succeeds professionally. Please feel free to share more feedbacks on how we can improve. Thank you again. Yang

  7. "HR intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internship in Kairo
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal als

    Pros

    the environment is very friendly the employees are so helpful

    Kontras

    the company is flexible and fast changing

    L'Oréal2017-09-10
  8. "Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Internship in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei L'Oréal gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Great exposure to brands and their initiatives - Large responsibility placed upon you to perform and own the brand - Great team members, extremely supportive and pushing you to perform even better - Great group of interns and bonding experiences - Large expansive network across Montreal, Toronto, Vancouver, and France - Impact of projects are immense - Level of engagement with high-level management was incredibly...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Reduce formal meetings, increase informal chats or increase use of internal messaging systems

    Rat an das Management

    - Increase collaboration with entry-level staff - More initiatives to create bridge between French and Canadian culture

    L'Oréal2017-08-23
  9. "Internship Stint"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internship in Mumbai

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal als

    Pros

    A very open minded culture, always encourages you to think out of the box and brainstorm. There is something different to learn from each an every person in the organisation which transforms you into a much better individual. The importance they give to their employees and the integrity with which the teams work always strike a personal cord and make you fall in love with the company. Proud to part of such a company.

    Kontras

    There aren't any downsides whatsoever.

    L'Oréal2017-04-25

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    June 28, 2017Corporate HR Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you found your internship experience enriching and immersed yourself in our unique culture. Regards,Ojaswini

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Marketing Internship (12 months)"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Internship in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal ()

    Pros

    Incredible responsibility and opportunity for interns to take on big projects. Really social, fun and young working environment. My team were supportive, and always made be feel empowered and valued and never 'just an intern'. Everyone really cares about the brands and being market leaders, which makes for a positive, high achieving work environment.

    Kontras

    Lack of clear processes and structure can make it difficult to stay organised. Nothing is impossible culture can lead to extremely challenging workloads and unachievable deadlines, often interns work long hours to meet expectations. HR department provide little formal training outside of initial couple of weeks.

    Rat an das Management

    Offer training to Interns, to ensure we continue to develop skills throughout the placement, such as time management, marketing theory, excel and data analysis trainings.

    L'Oréal2017-03-13

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    March 20, 2017Employer Brand Specialist

    Thanks for offering such a balanced review of your experience! We are very pleased to hear you were able to learn lots, and that ownership of your projects and a supportive team helped create this enriching internship. It's very useful for us to understand areas in which we can improve ...

    Mehr anzeigen
2 Bewertungen gefunden