Arbeitgeberbewertungen für L'Oréal | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für L'Oréal

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

32 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
L'Oréal CEO Jean-Paul Agon
Jean-Paul Agon
14 Bewertungen
  1. „Nicht zu lange bleiben”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in Wien
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Tolle Atmosphäre Junge Kollegen Viel Verantwortung

    Kontras

    Änderungen vorschnell Gehalt nicht für die Arbeitsstunden gerechtfertigt

    L'Oréal2017-05-22
  2. „Praktikum Produkt Marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Singapur

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal als gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Abwechslungsreiche Arbeit und Aufgaben - Sofortige Verantwortung und Einbezug ins Team

    Kontras

    - Sehr Teamabhängig - andere Praktikanten waren eher unglücklich, da Hierarchien extrem ausgespielt worden sind - Extrem lange Arbeitszeiten

    L'Oréal2016-05-05
  3. „Never get bored”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High quality product Brands People Digital expertise Innovations

    Kontras

    Nothing is sure, everything is changing

    Rat an das Management

    Give more feedback

    L'Oréal2018-02-07

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    February 22, 2018L'Oréal Talent Team

    Dear Colleague, thanks for taking time to share your experience. We are glad to hear of your very positive experience- you’re right, there is never a dull moment at L’Oréal! We believe that change gives us room for flexibility, progress and room for innovation. Thank you for your feedback on giving feedback- we’ll be sure to share this with our leadership. Best wishes, Yang

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „Good Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Category Manager in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Entreuprenial thinking, responsibility and Great Marketing. You have the chance to decide and execute own ideas pretty quickly, even if you are new. If you can convince management and they buy in. Great brands and good growth!

    Kontras

    A lot of old school marketing people. New ideas in marketing are rare and success of the company is insecure, as not whole management is developing. Too much depending on France and brand thinking.

    Rat an das Management

    Accept change and not live it as phrases. Understand what brand building will be in the future and push for new ideas.

    L'Oréal2017-12-02

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    February 6, 2018L'Oréal Talent team

    Dear colleague, thank you for sharing your L'Oréal experience of over five years!! You've explained our attitude spot on, especially the fact that anyone and everyone feels empowered to bring new ideas. As you explain, there is of course always room for progress to be even more innovative and daring. Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts- we'll make sure they're passed on to our leaders. Many thanks, Emma

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „Dynamic work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Trade Marketing in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei L'Oréal gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Plenty of developing opportunities from the first day, dynamic and interesting industry, lots of freebies, high responsibility for entire projects, great & motivating team, learning from each other, fair feedback.

    Kontras

    At times too hierarchical in decision-making, long working hours

    L'Oréal2016-04-26

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    October 7, 2016

    Dear former colleague, your feedback appears in English hence why we are answering to you in English. It is good to hear your feedback on your time with us. We are proud to offer development options for all our employees from the beginning because we believe that both you and us benefit from it. Also you learn with the projects you get hence why we are giving the responsibility to our employees and empower them to make their own decision – try, fail, try again and succeed! Since the beginning of the year our working time model “OUR TIME” is in place to guarantee a good work life balance. Such a huge change process needs time and we are improving. We are sorry that you cannot longer benefit from it. Thank you again and we wish you good luck for the future!

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Internship Product Management Maybelline New York”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei L'Oréal gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Own projects, a lot of responsibility, great teamwork, high learning curve, good mix between analytical and creative tasks, culture of trust, and of course: employee discount!

    Kontras

    Intentional organizational chaos and lack of structured processes, long working hours, mediocre salary (but I loved it nevertheless!)

    L'Oréal2016-03-27

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    October 7, 2016

    Dear former intern, your feedback appears in English hence why we are answering to you in English. Thank you for sharing your L’Oréal experience as an intern. We loved to hear that you enjoyed your time and that through projects and responsibility you had the experience you deserve as a motivated student. It is surprising to hear that you were not satisfied with the salary as we are paying more than minimum wage (1450€ in 2016, 1500€ in 2017). Also thanks to our new “OUR TIME” working time model, interns leave the office no later than 7 pm and you have compensatory holiday for the period of the overtime (38,5 hours are agreed in your contract). BTW you are right – it can be a little chaotic by times but this is the price for a dynamic, fast- moving working environment. And we are sure that you (like us) loved this fact :) All the best for your future!

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei L'Oréal gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    worked in marketing. good working environment, great team, good learning experience, great intern programme, you learn a lot and you will nit get treated as an intern, more as an junior manager

    Kontras

    no job offer, even though I got excellent feedback on my work, but have been told that they do not have any vacancies at the moment

    Rat an das Management

    hire less interns if you do not have vacancies to offer, it seems like the entire business model builds up on interns, that is a pity.

    L'Oréal2015-07-19

    Reaktion von L'Oréal

    October 7, 2016

    Dear former intern, your feedback appears in English hence why we are answering to you in English. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at L’Oréal. We are proud to offer a number of internships and to actively contribute to the development of bright young students. All internship positions have been created and we like to entrust you with tasks and projects that bear a lot of responsibility – this is why it may have seemed to you like a junior role. We are happy to read that you had a good experience with us (intern program, work environment) and it shows that we are on the right track – and we will proceed! We wish you all the best for your future!

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. „Brand Marketing Intern Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Marketing Intern in Moskau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal als Vollzeit

    Pros

    collaborative team, great corporate culture, great office

    Kontras

    low salaries, might not get promoted for long

    L'Oréal2019-10-06
  9. „NA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Credit Analyst in Cranbury, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good start pay, free product, flexible hours, summer hours, vacation buy, 401k, profit sharing, none. None. None. None. None. None.

    Kontras

    Lack of company investment, L’Oréal always looks for the cheapest least quality way of investment into there supply chain, lack of systems, lack of IT support, lack of knowledgeable leadership, bias promotions and favoritism.

    Rat an das Management

    Promote from within, invest in your employees, grow your employees.

    L'Oréal2019-10-13
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Decent gig, but don't expect fast improvements or meaningful change”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Clark, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei L'Oréal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits Starting salaries are competitive to excellent if you are recruited from outside the company. They want to bring in great people. Wonderful teammates Annual innovation contests

    Kontras

    Ops and R&I leadership are a mixed bag in terms of professionalism and ethics -management can be vindictive and short sighted The office spaces in Clark are outdated and cramped IT is way behind in technology and support Salary raises and increases are low - they lose a lot of great people... Temp and Co-op culture. Less and less full-time employees

    Rat an das Management

    Bring back professionalism to the company - Please improve our infrastructure, working space, IT... Give us full-time employees that can manage projects. It will pay off in the long run.

    L'Oréal2019-10-10
32 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden