Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kronos Incorporated | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kronos Incorporated

Aktualisiert am 13. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1281 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kronos Incorporated CEO Aron J. Ain
Aron J. Ain
973 Bewertungen
  1. "One of the best companies"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Key Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kronos Incorporated als

    Pros

    Being relatively new, I found a company where the employees are proud of working for. And so I am. The respectful working environment is a balm to my soul. Managements trust does make me feel honoured every day. Here are lots of opportunities to grow.

    Kontras

    Nothing I can thing of today

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going and growing ....

    Kronos Incorporated2019-06-21
  2. "Many good reasons why we're voted #1 on Boston Globe's Top Places to Work in 2014"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Kronos Incorporated ()

    Pros

    First off, it's just fun to be part of a winning team! We offer a great culture -- Yes, we work hard and there's plenty of work to do, but we are treated as professionals and understand you have a life outside of work. Challenging work/opportunities to grow -- You won't just come to Kronos for a job, you'll come here for a career! In a growing organization, there are always opportunities for interested people to...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not a lot of cons here. I guess for people who want to be close to the action of working in Boston or Cambridge, Chelmsford is not a mecca of activity and nightlife. Still we are commuting distance from those areas and do have employees who like to live in the city but don't mind commuting to Chelmford because we're so great!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the perks coming for employees so that we stay competitive with what others are offering. Our great reputation will attract people but we still want to give back and create loyalty. We'll all win that way! Thanks!

    Kronos Incorporated2014-12-29
  3. "Going strong for 18+ years"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Kronos Incorporated ()

    Pros

    everyday is like your first day

    Kontras

    something could always be better

    Kronos Incorporated2014-12-26
  4. "Great!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Consultant 

      Ich arbeite bei Kronos Incorporated (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Culture, MAnagement, Office, Pay, Benefits

      Kontras

      There are no cons I can think of

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-11
    • "Great culture and people"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Presales Consultant in Melbourne
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kronos Incorporated (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      An amazing culture and work environment. The people really care and really try to drive home a great work/life balance.

      Kontras

      Some people fly under the radar

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-10
    • "Employee Friendly Company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Integration Consultant in Noida
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kronos Incorporated als Vollzeit

      Pros

      I've recently joined the company so I've many pros 1. Very Nice Infra (Including TT, X box, Carom, Air Hockey) 2. Cab/Shuttle facility (They deduct only 500 rs PM) 3. Full Family(Including Parents) are covered under medical policy and they don't charge from your salary 4. OPD benefits 5. This i found very great, Kronos provide 4 weeks Paternity leave in india. 6. sodexo meal card

      Kontras

      I didn't find any as of now

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-08
    • "I'll never leave"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Payroll Service Specialist 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kronos Incorporated (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Amazing leaders Flexibility Growing Fast it will take time.

      Kontras

      Can't think of any cons.

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-03
    • "General"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Kronos Incorporated (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Work life balance Work from home

      Kontras

      Not that I know of any

      Rat an das Management

      They are doing great job

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-13
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Old Employees are BOSS here"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Software Engineer in Noida
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kronos Incorporated als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Medical policies are great Leaves are good

      Kontras

      Hold ur breathe now. 1. Old employees behave like they are the owner of this company. 2. No proper KT sessions for new employees. 3. Too much work pressure 4. Too old technologies to work 5. No innovation, no onsite, no technical growth 6. They have taken down sides of both a product based and service based organisation.

      Rat an das Management

      Should prepare a good KT plan for new employees

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-12
    • "Best Company I've Ever Been a Part Of"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Kronos Incorporated (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The employees are caring and always willing to help with the customer being first.

      Kontras

      There are no cons at Kronos.

      Kronos Incorporated2019-06-27
    1281 Bewertungen gefunden