Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kronos Incorporated | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kronos Incorporated

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1233 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kronos Incorporated CEO Aron J. Ain
Aron J. Ain
934 Bewertungen
  1. Many good reasons why we're voted #1 on Boston Globe's Top Places to Work in 2014

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Kronos Incorporated ()

    Pros

    First off, it's just fun to be part of a winning team! We offer a great culture -- Yes, we work hard and there's plenty of work to do, but we are treated as professionals and understand you have a life outside of work. Challenging work/opportunities to grow -- You won't just come to Kronos for a job, you'll come here for a career! In a growing organization, there are always opportunities for interested people to...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not a lot of cons here. I guess for people who want to be close to the action of working in Boston or Cambridge, Chelmsford is not a mecca of activity and nightlife. Still we are commuting distance from those areas and do have employees who like to live in the city but don't mind commuting to Chelmford because we're so great!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the perks coming for employees so that we stay competitive with what others are offering. Our great reputation will attract people but we still want to give back and create loyalty. We'll all win that way! Thanks!

    Kronos Incorporated2014-12-29
  2. Going strong for 18+ years

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Kronos Incorporated ()

    Pros

    everyday is like your first day

    Kontras

    something could always be better

    Kronos Incorporated2014-12-26
  3. Great Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Executive in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Kronos Incorporated (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Kronos offers a flexible work life balance. They truly care about their employees. The Culture is very inclusive and diverse and your voice matters.

    Kontras

    I have nothing negative to report on my experience thus far.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-04-23
  4. Great place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kronos Incorporated (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Collaborate workforce -Competitive Benefits -Management is open to change

    Kontras

    -Systems/tools in place are convoluted -Growing pains of a company that is expanding

    Kronos Incorporated2019-04-19
  5. Technical Consultant position

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Kronos Incorporated (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work if you like working remote and traveling some.

    Kontras

    After hours work is expected.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-04-19
  6. Sound better than they are

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applications Consultant in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Kronos Incorporated gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, unlimited time off, lots of perks

    Kontras

    Rated as a top employer, but if you are part of acquisition and remote to the Mass. HQ, you are treated as outsiders.

    Rat an das Management

    No company is perfect, and the outliers on the surveys have something to say as well as your home office champions.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-04-25
  7. First 1.5 years great, now things are changing

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Kronos Incorporated ()

    Pros

    Unlimited PTO, benefits, pay. Remote work

    Kontras

    Revenue is pushed over clients. Management pushes to work as much and overloads. H.r will not defend you. They will help you leave company if you bring up actual concerns on your job.

    Rat an das Management

    Read CEO s book. Don't micro manage or push people to work 60 hours a week. Overload them then wonder why issues come up.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-04-26
  8. Best company I have ever worked for!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Kronos Incorporated (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, friendly culture, excellent leadership

    Kontras

    If you aren't from the industry, it takes some time to learn it

    Kronos Incorporated2019-04-05
  9. Ok

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Kronos Incorporated (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Vacation scheme, good team members, nice atmosphere

    Kontras

    Outdated building, low sunlight, old technology stack.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-04-18
  10. Still just as amazing as the first day

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Lowell, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Kronos Incorporated (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Empowerment - The company trusts and listens to it's employees, and we're treated the same whether we are bringing in revenue, building our products or answering phones.

    Kontras

    Not enough people out there to fill open roles

    Rat an das Management

    Don't change

    Kronos Incorporated2019-04-03
1233 Bewertungen gefunden