Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kool Smiles | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kool Smiles

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kool Smiles CEO Dr. Dale Mayfield & Dr. David Vieth  (no image)
Dr. Dale Mayfield & Dr. David Vieth
101 Bewertungen
  1. „EFDA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kool Smiles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Meet some awesome Doctors. GOOD 401k

    Kontras

    No bonuses, no appreciation for workers, raises are very low

    Rat an das Management

    Attendance bonuses, raises based off skills and not productivity

    Kool Smiles2018-05-01
  2. „Kool smiles”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rda in Abilene, TX

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kool Smiles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good with training new people, friendly staff I loved kool smile staff. And a great way to learn how to work with kids

    Kontras

    Hours: I would have days where I would only work one day of the week because all the senior employees would get all the hours first which I can understand that but how you need more employees but hours isn't there.. Plus I was in dental for less than a year and new more than the supervisor and manager did

    Kool Smiles2018-02-12
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Fairly new to the field, everybody is very willing to train and patient”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Sherman, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kool Smiles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good training and patient. The work schedule is very family friendly and easy to work around. Good place to grow and learn.

    Kontras

    Don't have any so far. I guess one minor thing I see is that the office closes at 5 but I've noticed everyone is still cleaning after that, but I think working in any health care clinic that is fairly typical, so I would not count this as a con.

    Kool Smiles2017-12-26
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „overworked underpaid”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Kool Smiles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    benefits, PTO time... overtime, over worked

    Kontras

    over worked for less than average Pay.. high volume turn over rate with employees.. schedule too many patients

    Kool Smiles2018-01-10
  5. „RDA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Kool Smiles gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good management, great teamwork, helpful and nice dentists

    Kontras

    Overbooking, outrageous expectations, no growth for learning other procedures besides basic for children due to most dentists are new

    Kool Smiles2017-12-08
  6. „Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Kool Smiles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sometimes they cater lunch for us.

    Kontras

    Work hard for no pay. Too much drama.

    Kool Smiles2017-11-14
  7. „DA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Administrator 

    Ich arbeite bei Kool Smiles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I love to help patients and seeing new and different patients.

    Kontras

    Patients are not taken in the back to do work on them on time due to less employees.

    Rat an das Management

    To hire more employees so patients are taking care of on time.

    Kool Smiles2017-10-12
  8. „The Truth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Kool Smiles gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The relationships built with clients was about the best part, even though they were difficult to deal with at times.

    Kontras

    Terrible Management. They expect things but don't perform on their end. Your co workers are probably going to be filled with drama and want to exaggerate the truth to management.

    Kool Smiles2017-11-07
  9. „Generally speaking a good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Kool Smiles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many good people work here.

    Kontras

    A few bad seeds at the management level in each category.

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of the ignorant and rude people assuming management positions, mostly first line in each category, you will keep the good employees.

    Kool Smiles2017-09-10
  10. „coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Kool Smiles gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very Interesting job, flexible work place

    Kontras

    Very accommodating. Need more employee involvement programs

    Rat an das Management

    All inclusive diversity

    Kool Smiles2017-09-19
270 Bewertungen gefunden