Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kool Smiles | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kool Smiles

Aktualisiert am 14. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

269 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
61%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Dr. Dale Mayfield & Dr. David Vieth
101 Bewertungen
  1. "Race issues and favoritism"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Team Leader 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kool Smiles gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learn to work at fast pace and meet different doctors.

    Kontras

    Low salary, different rules weekly, management lies to employees and the allow the patients to do whatever in order to get the money for treatment. Blatent racism/favoritism at the final location i worked at. They only want to pay the minimum, but expect us to run around the office like crazy. Wants us to see late and rude patients and cram patients into the schedule.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop showing favoritism and lying to employees and treat them fairly. Stop cramming patients in the schedule and forcing staff to see late patients or rude patients.

    Kool Smiles2019-07-14
  2. "Great!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Kool Smiles als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Challenging and supportive work environment

    Kontras

    Can’t really think of any

    Kool Smiles2019-06-11
  3. "Get ready to work for a year of two then find a new job."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Christiansburg, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kool Smiles gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I loved the people I worked with. They were young, fun, and overall tried to make the office a nice place to be.

    Kontras

    Overworked and underpaid would basically sum up my qualms with this position. High volume offices regularly missed lunch and worked late. The dentists were struggling to keep up with the patient load making the wait times ridiculous and patients upset. It all came down to poor scheduling. It was not uncommon to have 10 patients scheduled an hour in hygiene and only 6 chairs with the next hour having no patients. If they...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Fix your scheduling!! It will help you keep your staff!

    Kool Smiles2019-05-03
  4. "A good place to start out."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dentist in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Kool Smiles als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Contrary to popular belief, the care about their patient and push for quality care

    Kontras

    Untrained assistants. And Workplace drama.

    Rat an das Management

    Train assistants well. Investigate work place issues properly before taking sides.

    Kool Smiles2019-04-27
  5. "My review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Coordinator 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kool Smiles als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Good employees, flexible schedule, easy going

    Kontras

    Same work every day, very little pay, work can get boring

    Kool Smiles2019-04-04
  6. "Job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Gentilly, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kool Smiles als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Place you can grow

    Kontras

    Everything they said they would do they didn’t No team work

    Kool Smiles2019-04-05
  7. "Good pay and benefits but poor employee moral"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Hygienist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kool Smiles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits for full time employees; at least 32 hrs/wk is considered full time. Good pay and yearly reviews are conducted to seek the chance to increase pay.

    Kontras

    Poor employee moral because everyone is over worked. Poor employee retention. Quantity is emphasized over quality care. Always understaffed.

    Rat an das Management

    Increase staff to lessen work load. Amount of patients expected to be seen should reflect amount of staff accordingly. Train OM and Area Business Leaders to be better leaders/supervisors.

    Kool Smiles2019-03-05
  8. "RDA"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Kool Smiles gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    made life long friends i still stay in contact with

    Kontras

    managment changed often, so did rules

    Kool Smiles2019-03-01
  9. "Dental Assistant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Evansville, IN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Kool Smiles als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    To provide dentistry to less fortunate children.

    Kontras

    I didn't feel a team work environment.

    Kool Smiles2019-03-27
  10. "Expanded Duties DA"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kool Smiles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company for students out of school and will send you for expanded duties.

    Kontras

    Pay and poor management

    Kool Smiles2019-02-15
269 Bewertungen gefunden