Bewertungen für Kognitive Marketing Supervisor | Glassdoor.de

Kognitive Marketing Bewertungen für Supervisor

Aktualisiert am 4. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kognitive Marketing CEO Josh Singer
Josh Singer
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Amazing Experience with CT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Event Supervisor in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Kognitive Marketing als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Friendly Atmosphere Opportunity to control your pay depending upon the sales you make Travel

    Kontras

    12 hour shifts for Gas Events

    Rat an das Management

    More growth opportunities

    Kognitive Marketing2019-04-05
  2. „Awful - Their “Motto” Doesn’t Mean In A Positive Way!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Event Supervisor in Ontario, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kognitive Marketing gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The other sales reps are friendly

    Kontras

    All of management are only there for their own personal gain. This company will non stop hire people because they bring you in to use you for as long as they can before literally pushing for you to just quit by yourself or firing you. Their motto is about changing lives, which could be great but unfortunately they aren’t changing lives in a positive manner at all. If you are interested in developing your career as a... sales person please do yourself a favour and find a different company.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Start to actually communicate to each other, care about your employees best interests and not just your own 24/7, without your employees you wouldn’t have business. Also don’t say that you are open to new ideas and committed to helping everyone if when you get suggests you shut them down and when people ask for help you ignore them.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-01-27
  3. „Most flexible job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Event Supervisor in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kognitive Marketing (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Most flexible and money making job .. its been 1 year i am with this company and i am learning everyday . Its always my choice where i will work , on which day and at what time .

    Kontras

    If you are motivated and you wants to do sale at anyhow then there is no cons.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-12-12
  4. „Great opportunity for you to grow!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Greater Sudbury, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kognitive Marketing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I've been working only 3 months and have learned so much and already hit my first promotion. Great team environment, very fun.

    Kontras

    Lots of travel (could be pro or con)

    Rat an das Management

    Doing a great job!

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-31
  5. „Professional and Personal growth:”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Event Supervisor in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kognitive Marketing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    * Great Management * Good Salary. * Numerous chances of professional growth. * Motivation and positive work environment leading to positive results and job satisfaction.

    Kontras

    Not such found yet. Have been working with the company since past 7 months and it has been a great journey for personal and professional evolvement. Happy and satisfied with the job.

    Rat an das Management

    The management is doing great. Im sure they will keep up the great work. Proud to be an Employee of one of the best and fastest leading marketing company.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-19
  6. „Kognitive Marketing can be your future as well”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Event Supervisor in Windsor, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kognitive Marketing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    You get all the opportunities to show your talent. And if you have right mind-set, will to grow, sincerity towards your organization's growth and dedication towards your client's expectations; Kognitive Marketing is the place for you. There is no dearth for professional growth, learning and earning opportunities for a right person at Kognitive Marketing

    Kontras

    If you are not a self-starter, if you cannot ignite yourself quickly, if you have no ambitions to grow professionally in your life, if you don't like meeting people, if you don't like to help or seek help, and if you like to live an isolated life in closed room without anyone interacting with you, Kognitive Marketing is not a place for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Doing the right thing already by showing growth chart to the talented and deserving. Please keep going..

    Kognitive Marketing2018-05-28
  7. „stay clear”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Kognitive Marketing als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    paid training nothing else to say

    Kontras

    -often yelled at by my manager -didnt receive my pay -booked gross hotels

    Rat an das Management

    close your doors

    Kognitive Marketing2017-12-06
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Terrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kognitive Marketing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Experience of working in sales was ok

    Kontras

    didnt get paid, worked for less then min. wage, long hours, gross hotels, toxic work environment

    Kognitive Marketing2017-07-04
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Event Supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Event Supervisor in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kognitive Marketing gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great team atmosphere - Lots of room for growth within the company - Benefits and training paid for - Generous bonuses

    Kontras

    - Event locations were located in the GTA but travel was compensated for. -

    Rat an das Management

    Expand into other stores

    Kognitive Marketing2016-02-23
9 Bewertungen gefunden