Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kobster.com | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kobster.com

Aktualisiert am 29. Aug 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kobster.com CEO Vineet Neeraj, Karthik Ramaiah & Mohan Murali (no image)
Vineet Neeraj, Karthik Ramaiah & Mohan Murali
11 Bewertungen
  1. „Best E commerce Company in India”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    SEO Consultant in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kobster.com gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    1.) Good Work Environment 2.) Team Very Friendly 4.) Abundant opportunity to Learn and Grow 5.) Good Business Model

    Kontras

    So far i have not seen any cons..

    Rat an das Management

    Want to be leading ecommerce major player in Indian Market

    Kobster.com2016-07-16
  2. „General Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Category Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kobster.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Comfortable & Amicable Work Environment

    Kontras

    Start up Company hence Unplanned Process & Unorganized Direction Flows

    Rat an das Management

    Need to Improve By speeding things up

    Kobster.com2016-04-18
  3. „A Place To Work Like A Boss, Earn Like A King”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Category Manager in Chennai

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kobster.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No Hierarchy - No Boss Work Culture Friendly environment Laid back employees Excellent pay

    Kontras

    Saturdays are unfortunately a working day.

    Rat an das Management

    Sustain the work culture that Kobster has today.

    Kobster.com2016-04-05
  4. „One of the Best Places to Work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Kobster.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1.) Very Good Work Environment 2.) Flat Hierarchy 3.) Growing Fast 4.) Abundant opportunity to Learn and Grow 5.) Good Business Model

    Kontras

    There is no cons as far as i know.

    Kobster.com2016-04-04
  5. „Employee Friendly Organisation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head of Operations in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Kobster.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All the employees are treated equally and i am really proud to say that i am working in a no hierarchy organization.

    Kontras

    Cons... what does it mean???

    Rat an das Management

    Never needed for my Mgmnt...

    Kobster.com2016-04-02
  6. „Awesome company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager -Category in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kobster.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1) Start up 2) Good leaders and mentors 3) Growing really fast 4) Giving equal opportunity.

    Kontras

    very few cons, nothing too bad about it.

    Kobster.com2016-04-02
  7. „Account Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kobster.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1.Good Work Environment 2.Young team to work with high team spirit 3.More autonomy 4.Quick Promotions 5.Less competition and More responsibility 6.More opportunity for advancement 7.Supportive Senior Management

    Kontras

    Nothing as of now expect for a better work space.

    Rat an das Management

    Management should try to explore more and concentrate on expansion

    Kobster.com2016-02-19
  8. „An Energetic & Enthusiastic Team with Growing Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - User Experience Designer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kobster.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * Only company in India that has understood the "market problem" of B2B ecommerce * A company with young minds * Supporting team-mates * Supporting founders * Freedom to take on tasks & responsibilities * Freedom to do things we love * Open to criticism & feedback * Pan-Indian mark * Profit making company * Large number of repeating customers * No Politics!

    Kontras

    * Relatively less cross-region employing * Relatively less number of people in Tech Team - though it's a Tech based company * Too much man work in some areas instead of automation * Less amount of In-floor amenities for employees

    Rat an das Management

    * Enable automation in many processes * Increase the number of employees in tech team * Increase the Tech Team size * Be transparent about our Profits & Losses * Please look for a single business place instead of two.

    Kobster.com2016-02-19
  9. „Full of opportunities to explore ur talents!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Kobster.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture is young, dynamic, but not reckless. Management is open with all employees and values contributions and consistently demonstrates a commitment to the betterment of the employees. The benefits and work environment are stellar. Everyone seems to enjoy it here and has the right balance between fun and productivity.

    Kontras

    Could Improve Marketing Strategies by Promotions.

    Kobster.com2016-02-19
  10. „Growing inovative employee friendly family”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Web Developer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kobster.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Flat Hierarchy - Employee Friendly -Face exciting challenges -Good opportunity to learn all part of companies operation -More responsibility beyond job description -Earn more RECOGNITION -Attitude matters A place where you can learn,grow,educate yourself,implement ideas etc., innovative ideas and hard work matters

    Kontras

    Benefit Policies Not a listed company

    Rat an das Management

    - please develop better infrastructure - Notice the freedom given to all the employees - Improve Benefit policies

    Kobster.com2016-02-19
22 Bewertungen gefunden